ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 93recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (93)
Razvrstati po:
Rhocella S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Parovi United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Solo putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Parovi Philippines, 13. svibnja 2014.
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Parovi Philippines, 11. svibnja 2014.
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Grupe United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 11. ožujka 2014.
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A04