Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, grad, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepcija Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ulaz Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sadržaji Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuhinja Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sadržaji Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vrt Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okružje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela
Područje grad Broj soba: 21

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 131recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (131)
Razvrstati po:
Elah P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2015.
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2015.
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2015.
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roma A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. studenog 2015.
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Parsons N. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. studenog 2015.
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 13. listopada 2015.
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matt D. Parovi New Zealand, 20. rujna 2015.
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marc V. Parovi Belgium, 23. kolovoza 2015.
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ken M. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2015.
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2015.
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepcijaHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - UlazHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - SadržajiHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuhinjaHotel Felicidad Vigan - SadržajiHotel Felicidad Vigan - VrtHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkružjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04