Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, grad, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepcija Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ulaz Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sadržaji Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuhinja Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sadržaji Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vrt Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okružje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela
Područje grad Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (119)
Razvrstati po:
Ken M. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2015.
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2015.
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leonardo R. Parovi Italy, 14. lipnja 2015.
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Avon M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymund V. Parovi Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ariel M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celia C. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepcijaHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - UlazHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - SadržajiHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuhinjaHotel Felicidad Vigan - SadržajiHotel Felicidad Vigan - VrtHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkružjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05