ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, grad, Vigan, Filipini 2700 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepcija Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ulaz Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sadržaji Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Predvorje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuhinja Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Sadržaji Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vrt Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okružje Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela
Područje grad Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (109)
Razvrstati po:
Ariel M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2015.
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Grupe United States of America, 8. veljače 2015.
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Parovi Netherlands, 12. siječnja 2015.
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 2. siječnja 2015.
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brazil, 2. siječnja 2015.
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepcijaHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - UlazHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - SadržajiHotel Felicidad Vigan - PredvorjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuhinjaHotel Felicidad Vigan - SadržajiHotel Felicidad Vigan - VrtHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkružjeHotel Felicidad Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07