ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Voćnjak, Singapur 178881 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Interijer hotela Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salon Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 86
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 763recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (763)
Razvrstati po:
David F. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. rujna 2014.
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Parovi Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7,7
Damien S. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Parovi Norway, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Ida D. Parovi Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2014.
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Dinesh S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Hou S. Parovi Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Karen W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2014.
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6,3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Interijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmanHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmanHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmanHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmanHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Obližnje atrakcijeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centarHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3A03