ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Voćnjak, Singapur 178881 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salon
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centar Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bife Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 86
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 825recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (825)
Razvrstati po:
Bogi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. travnja 2015.
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Parovi New Zealand, 5. travnja 2015.
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Poslovni putnici Germany, 28. ožujka 2015.
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Christopher O. Parovi Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.
Pimchanok S. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. ožujka 2015.
Nice Surrounding

Nice decoration and pool
8
My stay was nice. The room is well decorated. I enjoy my stay here.
Zainuddin Z. Grupe Singapore, 7. ožujka 2015.
great

location service ambience
10
Galardo S. Parovi Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Parovi Netherlands, 1. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Rozita Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. veljače 2015.
Great place to stay

Location, rooms, service
10
It has been fantastic this far. I've been staying at this hotel for more than 6 times. I love the location and the rooms are beautiful and clean and super cosy. Staff are wonderful and service is very prompt. I always enjoyed each stay at this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmanHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centarHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BifeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02