Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Voćnjak, Singapur 178881

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 972recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (972)
Razvrstati po:
Shawn S. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2016.
Great layout
6,7
Love how the toilet is designed and the view was good. Will definately come back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adla A. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 11. travnja 2016.
Amazing
6,7
Very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff we enjoyed the stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seng J. Parovi Singapore, 10. travnja 2016.
A little too pricey.
5,3
Nice bathtub.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace C. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. travnja 2016.
Quaint central location, comfortable rooms
6,7
Personally love that it's tucked away at fort canning, which makes it quite private yet still located in the heart of the city. Might be a little inconvenient for some as you would most likely have to take transportation out of the area, unless you don't mind the walk around the park. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Worth booking!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zach W. Parovi China, 3. travnja 2016.
Y
5
U
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terence P. Parovi Singapore, 2. travnja 2016.
Layback and full of colonial feel
6
the hotel room is huge w superb tub and view. Bed is v comfy. Staffs are all helpful and very polite and efficient. Only complains were the small serving room service food although it costs a bomb. Bring your own food because the nearest shopping Centre or mart is 15 mins away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tricia L. Parovi Singapore, 2. travnja 2016.
Room with a different style
5,3
The usual balcony of the room is a toilet instead in HFC. It has been nicely done up and the bed is very comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric M. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Beyond expectation
6,7
We are just back from Singapore and stayed 4 nights at the Fort Canning hotel. We have travelled a lot in Asia and most of the time we are not overly impressed by hotels around the $200 mark. Most of the time they don't meet their expectations. Too expensive for what they worth. But this time, we must admit that the hotel was well beyond our expectation. From the location, setting, staff friendliness and service. Everything was perfect. We can not comment on the breakfast because we did not take that option. We checked in late, around 1am and the gentleman at the reception went all his way to print out for us the best places he would recommended for dumplings and indian food. Our room was fitted with a nespresso machine and this was a nice welcome rather than a single kettle and some instant coffee. Our return flight was at 8pm and with a full day ahead of us in the heat and humidity, we really needed a shower before heading to the airport. The hotel gave us access free of charge to its shower facilities usually reserved to members. That was very well appreciated. Definitely one of the few hotels I will go back next time we are in Singapore.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur A. Parovi Singapore, 27. ožujka 2016.
Great getaway from busy city life
6,3
Perfect getaway location. Beautiful swimming pool and great ambience at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 27. ožujka 2016.
Nice Staycation
6
Free upgrade to suite room by front manager Mr Eric who was polite and friendly the whole time! Breakfast at the hotel was great with lots of variety! room is lovely, with a nice sitting area to chill and watch tv, and a large comfy bed. Bathtub was the highlight in this hotel. Try falling asleep, you sure will. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura where you find everything you need. and fort canning hill has lots of things to check out on for a nice morning.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centarHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BifeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VrtHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VrtHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Kozmetički salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01