Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Voćnjak, Singapur 178881

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 935recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (935)
Razvrstati po:
Ai W. Parovi Malaysia, 10. veljače 2016.
quiet getaway

quiet, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Booked this place for a getaway during Chinese New Year. The staffs around the hotel are really helpful to my needs and this is a lovely spot to getaway from the City area as it is situated at Fort Canning. The only drawback was that there is only one restaurant at this hotel and the food menu is not extensive enough. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salina A. Parovi Singapore, 8. veljače 2016.
Overall great and comfortable stay.

Large bed, spacious unique bathroom
9,7
It was an overall great and comfortable stay. We did not dine at the hotel as it did not provide halal options but we were at the heart of the shopping district, so getting halal meals was not a problem. The one setback, the walls are not soundproof. Conversations n activities next door or even when we were walking along the corridor could be heard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carol L. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2016.
Overall services was good. location not ideal

1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
7
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amani S. Parovi Singapore, 1. veljače 2016.
the perfect hotel

located in the middle of shopping areas
9,3
staff was very friendly and nice. the room is superb. the patio is also perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anadarajen M. Parovi Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
4th time being here

Cleanliness, room design and food
10
Awesome!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anuar B. Parovi Singapore, 29. siječnja 2016.
Good stay.

Comfortable, nice ambience and clean.
8
Good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai H. Parovi Malaysia, 25. siječnja 2016.
THE STAY WAS SUPERB

CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, GREAT LOCATION
9
We were organizing our wedding ceremony there. The hotel is a bit expensive but overall worth the money. Staffs were friendly and room design was fantastic. We love it. Didn't include breakfast, so as for the food we cant comment. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danielle Z. Parovi Singapore, 3. siječnja 2016.
Great for staycations

Room, location, service
9,3
My second time staying here. I love that it's centrally located but hidden away in the park. Takes a bit of time to walk out and back but the walks are always enjoyable. Service is great too and we especially enjoyed the free evening hour of drinks and canapés. Room is very comfortable. The light and aircon controls were all very easy to adjust. Bathroom is huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a couples staycation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shiqi J. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
A lovely getaway

Rooms, ambiance and location
9
It was a pleasant stay at Hotel Fort Canning. The hotel is designed like an old colonial house, which is different from the usual hotels. While it is located near the city, there is quite a fair bit of walking to get to the nearest MRT station/bus stop. Wouldn't pose a problem for those who drive as there is complimentary parking for guests. Excellent choice for some quiet couple time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eileen T. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. prosinca 2015.
If you are looking for a quiet and secluded place,

Quietness, less crowded, greeneries
9
Excellent. The hotel is clean, quiet and not so crowded. The breakfast was great, the room was wonderful, the staff were helpful, the surrounding was serene and beautiful. Near to dhoby gaut as well. A very peaceful stay. Thumbs up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centarHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BifeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VrtHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VrtHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Kozmetički salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01