Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 1012 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1012recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Ser N.
Singapur
28 srpnja 2016
Review of my staycation
Location is abit out . There is no Bathrobes provided . Overall is good ..

Paul M.
Švedska
27 srpnja 2016
Excellent and understated place
Located in the lush greenery this is truly an oasis to come back to from hectic excursions in Singapore. Close, walking distance is you don´t mind the climb, to both Orchard shopping and quays entertainment. Spacious rooms with beautiful décor and baths. Attentive staff and a nice breakfast. Will be back.

Siti K.
Singapur
24 srpnja 2016
Good for people who loves to stay in
Very cosy place

Kenny C.
Singapur
24 srpnja 2016
Good weekend stay
Booked the Garden Suite. Excellent condition of the room. Patio is more exposed then we thought but overall good stay

Varsha R.
Singapur
22 srpnja 2016
Room not available on arrival
The most disappointing words to heard while checking in is "Your room is not available at the moment". That was what happened to us at 2.20pm. They made us wait for over an hour without any complimentary compensation. But other than that, everything else was great. They will need to improve on their services. I would recommend couples to stay with Hotel Fort Canning.

TAN Y.
Singapur
20 srpnja 2016
Nil
Nil

CHEOK W.
Singapur
20 srpnja 2016
Nice Staycation
Room cosy

Soedianto M.
Indonezija
19 srpnja 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, nice room, nice view

Kelly N.
Singapur
15 srpnja 2016
So so only
The room was small but i like the unique bathroom and the bath tub. Afterall is just sayisfactory as it was not up to my expectation with this kind of price. The staffs are friendly.

Jeannette W.
Singapur
14 srpnja 2016
Hotel situated in the city in the midst of lush greenery
The 2 night birthday staycation was very relaxing and refreshing with walking distances to all venues including nice French dinner