ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Voćnjak, Singapur 178881 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salon
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centar Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bife Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 86
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 827recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (827)
Razvrstati po:
Choon H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. travnja 2015.
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Parovi New Zealand, 5. travnja 2015.
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Poslovni putnici Germany, 28. ožujka 2015.
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Christopher O. Parovi Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.
Pimchanok S. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. ožujka 2015.
Nice Surrounding

Nice decoration and pool
8
My stay was nice. The room is well decorated. I enjoy my stay here.
Zainuddin Z. Grupe Singapore, 7. ožujka 2015.
great

location service ambience
10
Galardo S. Parovi Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A06