ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Voćnjak, Singapur 178881 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartman Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bazen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salon
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centar Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bife Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 86
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 812recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (812)
Razvrstati po:
Galardo S. Parovi Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2015.
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Parovi Netherlands, 1. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Solo putnici Trinidad and Tobago, 21. veljače 2015.
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. veljače 2015.
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Parovi Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Parovi Singapore, 31. siječnja 2015.
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Grupe Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartmanHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BazenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa centarHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BifeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03