Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Colon, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Predvorje Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Colon Broj soba: 73

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 60recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
Vitaly Z. Parovi Russia, 4. siječnja 2016.
Nice choice if want to see old city

location, building condition, rooms
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andre O. Parovi Brazil, 26. prosinca 2015.
Staff service weak

location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. prosinca 2015.
..
2,7
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonelie D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. ožujka 2015.
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth M. Parovi United States of America, 9. siječnja 2015.
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kressle G. Parovi Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Foo C. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gylle D. Parovi Philippines, 22. ožujka 2014.
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David W. Parovi United States of America, 6. ožujka 2014.
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Albert H. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu Hotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - PredvorjeHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06