ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 73

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (46)
Gylle D. Parovi Philippines, 22. ožujka 2014.
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Parovi United States of America, 6. ožujka 2014.
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Yie H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. listopada 2013.
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Parovi United States of America, 26. rujna 2013.
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Grupe United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2013.
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Arlene J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Clean and Simple

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
8,3
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Tracy O. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. srpnja 2013.
Nice hotel with great service

the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
8,7
Chen W. Solo putnici China, 7. srpnja 2013.
Nice Hotel & Good Location

Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
7,3
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestoranHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestoranHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestoranHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07