ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 73

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (49)
Razvrstati po:
Foo C. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Gylle D. Parovi Philippines, 22. ožujka 2014.
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Parovi United States of America, 6. ožujka 2014.
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Iman I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. studenog 2013.
good location

good location
6,3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Yie H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. listopada 2013.
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Parovi United States of America, 26. rujna 2013.
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Grupe United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2013.
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2013.
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Arlene J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Clean and Simple

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
8,3
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestoranHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestoranHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestoranHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03