ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bife Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bife Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 321recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (321)
Razvrstati po:
Shahryar R. Parovi Pakistan, 11. studenog 2014.
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Finland, 20. listopada 2014.
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Nitra N. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2014.
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Edward S. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Solo putnici China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Grupe Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Andreas J. Parovi Germany, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 12. srpnja 2014.
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Solo putnici Finland, 30. lipnja 2014.
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BifeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BifeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01