ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bife Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bife Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 312recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (312)
Razvrstati po:
Andreas J. Parovi Germany, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 12. srpnja 2014.
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Solo putnici Finland, 30. lipnja 2014.
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Parovi Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Solo putnici Italy, 23. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7,7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. lipnja 2014.
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8,7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.
Mario F. Parovi Italy, 18. svibnja 2014.
culturale

posizione confort servizzi
7,7
direi ottimo
Paivi P. Parovi Finland, 18. svibnja 2014.
Great stay - lots to do and see

great location, quiet and good breakfast
9,3
The hotel was great. Only thing I might say is that there is no minibar in the room.
Hannah G. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2014.
Great weekend city break.

Great breakfast, good value and really helpful staff.
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BifeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BifeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03