ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restoran Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartman Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 328recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (328)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas F. Poslovni putnici Norway, 6. ožujka 2015.
Bad beds

N
3,7
Milan M. Poslovni putnici Croatia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
You Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 20. veljače 2015.
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Olivia B. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. veljače 2015.
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Shahryar R. Parovi Pakistan, 11. studenog 2014.
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Finland, 20. listopada 2014.
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Nitra N. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2014.
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Edward S. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Solo putnici China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Grupe Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartmanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BifeHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SadržajiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RecepcijaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08