ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kupaonica Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pogled Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ulaz Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 160

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 545recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (545)
Razvrstati po:
Srinivasa P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Solo putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Parovi Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Shannon K. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Solo putnici Australia, 10. ožujka 2015.
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....
Philip M. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. ožujka 2015.
Not Grand

Position was good - The hotel was Clean _ The bedding wad
6
Richard P. Parovi Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
4 Days Away

The location of the hotel is great, same street as heaps of great Greek restaurants and one street over from China Town
8,7
Chris T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Room bit noisy,location great,breakfast good

Cheap, location, has pool
7,3
In the rooms you can hear the fans from the bathroom constantly going or the water running not the most ambient atmosphere if you are wanting relaxation and quiet. But for the price the rooms were clean and bed was comfy, location is great and there's a of hole of parking places next door and across the road. Good gluten free range and selection of fruits and hot foods - most of the food is from tins but there's some fresh stuff also. I would stay again because I got it at such a reasonable price and is close to everything..
Vu V. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 22. veljače 2015.
A good hotel to stay for business purpose

Beautiful room / Good location/ warm staff
8,7
I am quite happy with the hotel during my stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KupaonicaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PogledHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UlazHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B05