ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kupaonica Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pogled Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ulaz Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 160

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 484recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (484)
Razvrstati po:
Kayla S. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Parovi Thailand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 14. srpnja 2014.
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Parovi Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Nichole P. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Lauren K. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KupaonicaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PogledHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UlazHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05