ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kupaonica Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pogled Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ulaz Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bazen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bife Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 160

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 528recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (528)
Razvrstati po:
Belinda A. Parovi Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Solo putnici Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. prosinca 2014.
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Parovi Australia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Parovi Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2014.
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Solo putnici Australia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Parovi Australia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - KupaonicaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PogledHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UlazHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BazenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BifeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03