ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1712recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1712)
Razvrstati po:
Damian C. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Marylene D. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Lin M. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Susette B. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2015.
A good hotel for the Bugis area

Staff, location, size of room. Hotel rooms on lower floors showing their age a bit but rooms are kept clean.
8,7
It was very good. I stayed there 3 months ago and booked again for 2 nights this trip with a friend. After my friend left I ended up booking 2 more nights.
Shafa M. Grupe Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
One day stay

Spacious, Comfy bed, Clean linen
5,3
Stayed for one night. Room was very spacious but the carpet was dirty with visible stains. One of the housekeeping staff was rude. Could have explained about the no smoking rule outside the room but tried to push the door to enter. Guests want their privacy. Did not have to push the door. Booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to a n executive room(if not mistaken). Reception and concierge staff friendly. Hotel was central. Overall and okay experience.
Lok L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 20. ožujka 2015.
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Toh H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
Overall ok. Need renovation especially the Aircon.

Location is good
7
Not as expected. No free carpark and turns out parking can go to $30 plus a night. Nothing is Gd except the location as it is near town
Pongsakornpat A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. ožujka 2015.
great location.

near bugis. near mrt.
8
Nice location. Easy to dine and shop if not prefer luxurious brands. Exercise room a bit small. The bedroom door cannot prevent noise of people passing by.
Sandra B. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Good clean comfortable hotel

Location
8,3
Comfortable, clean room in need of updating particularly the bathroom
Mohd Y. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 15. ožujka 2015.
A class on its own.

The hotel is strategically located near Bugis Junction and Plus. Very helpful staff and friendly. The room is spacy and very comfortable.
10
My stay is I consider very nice and full of happy memory. Welcome greetings were there when we arrived. The room got cleaned up daily without issues.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07