ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1666recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1666)
Razvrstati po:
Ronald M. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
A bit dated and excellent location

Breakfast was good/ Staff were freindly/Room was clean
7,7
Abdullah D. Poslovni putnici Pakistan, 1. ožujka 2015.
It's good experience but kind of ni halal food .

near to city
8,3
So so...
Yee L. Parovi Singapore, 1. ožujka 2015.
Enjoyable stay

3mins walk to bugis mrt, good food nearby, comfortable bed
8,7
The stay was pleasant. Staff was efficient in checking-in/out. It is very near bugis mrt station and out side the hotel there are buses to go other places such as orchard. If you don't mind walking, it is very near city hall and dhoby ghaut. There is also a 7/11 downstairs.
Yan C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 27. veljače 2015.
Good value for money

Great staff service
8
Very friendly helpful staff
Warwick G. Solo putnici Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Former Allsoms

Position pleasant staff elevators
7,3
Up to expectations clean helpful staff handy position
Rudi N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. veljače 2015.
Great hotel Great location

1. Great service, we were given free upgrade to their premier rooms 2.great location 3. Great rooms
9,7
Very pleasant and really enjoyable...
Yihsuan L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 17. veljače 2015.
Hotel Grand Pacific

Nice location, large and clean room, and good staff
9,3
Nice experience, I would like to stay again.
Grace L. Parovi Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
Not bad

budget friendly, great service, awesome location
8
We were given a free upgrade which was nice. Rooms are decently sized and clean. The bed was really hard at first but we ended up sleeping pretty well on them, both my 6 ft tall husband and I agreed on that. We are used to a soft king sized bed at home but this bed was alright. We picked a no frills hotel as we was going to spend most of the day exploring the city. We didn't try the buffet breakfast as we are low carbers and felt there wouldn't be much options for us. We did order room service once and it was pretty good. Lamb Shank with veggies. The service was great. They held our bags till the evening on check out day so we could still make use of our last day which was lovely for us. I would definitely stay here again esp with such low rates. Thanks!
Ang F. Parovi Singapore, 14. veljače 2015.
Clean, room is spacious, good location.

Spacious room
7,3
Mohamad Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. veljače 2015.
Worst 4 star hotel in Singapore

Location
6
I waited 2 hours for hotel and was given only one towel. I have to search the cleaners for another towel for my wife. The hot water temp is not stable. It can get hot and cold of a sudden.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04