Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1812recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1812)
Razvrstati po:
June R. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. svibnja 2015.
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9,7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Erwin S. Parovi Indonesia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Comfy and enjoyable

wide room space, clean, near mrt station
8,7
Very comfortable
Kristi M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7,3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Erick H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Good location, big room, reasonable rate

The location is good and easy to access, good rate
8,3
Everything is good, housekeeping need improvement, our room not cleaned until we came back at 4 pm
Safrudin S. Parovi Indonesia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Spacious room and good staff

Location, cleanness, good staff
9,7
Spacious deluxe room, with good helpful staff and the most important thing for me it is less than 2 minutes walk to Bras Basah MRT Station.
Edith R. Solo putnici Canada, 17. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8,3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Pui L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Good

location, room, staff
8,3
Pui L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay. Staff provide good services.
Mircea C. Solo putnici Romania, 15. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7,7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.
Shing W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room and staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is near to Bras Basah Mrt Station and there are places for food as well. They have upgraded me to premier deluxe room so it was great. However, i find the pillows a little to thin. Need to improve on that because most 4 to 5 stars hotel have soft but bulky pillows that are good for neck and sleep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C06