ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1377recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1377)
Razvrstati po:
Chung-Seong N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7,3
Wish could have bigger bed
Marie A. Solo putnici France, 17. rujna 2014.
authentic chinese room style very well located.

Localisation, many buses stop right in front of the hotel, many things to do around this area at walking distance (shopping, museums)
7,3
the room was very clean. the style of the room (we stay in their standard superior room, twin beds) is old chinese style in term of furniture, which is nice compared to the normal hotel room, too modern with no charm or real authencity The bathroom was correct but obviously not upgraded and dated of the old time hotel. There was no ventilation, the bath tube is the very old style so as the floor tiles. the room is rather cold even if you switch off the air cond, so if you are not too much into cold air, bring proper sleep wear. we did not book the breakfast (at S$28). The buffet is rather limited though enough and the restaurant more a very small coffee house than the big restaurant you can find in a 4 stars hotel. you have plenty of places around (Raffles city is one with a lot of choice in the basement from western to asian food, 8 minutes walk) which will serve you better food and for much cheaper.
Hongzhi L. Poslovni putnici China, 17. rujna 2014.
good experience

nice staff refurbished room good location
8
Well the hotel is not old nor new, however it seemed to be refurbished recently. as you enter the room you can tell the paint on the wall are still new. Room is clean no strange smell, however mini fridge in my room was broke down call front desk to addressed the problem, technician was sent to help to solve problem, and after while technician told me he would replace broken down fridge with new one. overall the experience with hotel grand pacific is good.
Tay H. Parovi Singapore, 17. rujna 2014.
Staff is very professional enough

Not sure
5,3
Ok
Jason W. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
good good and good

good good n good
7,7
good good and good
Chrisella D. Parovi South Africa, 15. rujna 2014.
Perfect stay for a very good price

Location, friendly staff, parking
9
We went to see a show at Jubilee Hall, the theatre at Raffles Hotel, and wanted a nice place to stay without paying an unrealistic price. Grand Pacific is perfect, smack in the middle of Singapore city centre. Museums, malls, shops and the river area are all walking distance from the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and perfect for our stay. We did not have breakfast at the hotel as we wanted to explore restaurants in the area. Parking is available in the basement.
Zack T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
Old Hotel

Location
5,3
This is consider very old hotel in Singapore. apart from the location, there is nothing more that can be looked forward to.
Harsono H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel close Bugis St.

Easy for transportation, close to shopping centre and comfortable.
7
We spent 2 nights and didn't have pronlem with our room.
Kim K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 13. rujna 2014.
The hotel has a good location and good price.

Good location, good price, nice room
7,7
It was great!
Linda C. Parovi Taiwan, 10. rujna 2014.
great location

location, food, staff
9
We stayed two nights at the Hotel Grand Pacific. The location is very convenient for shopping, fine dinning, met access etc. Staff are professional and friendly. Regardless of the hotel age, one could tell that the property has been maintained at it's best.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07