ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1271recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1271)
Razvrstati po:
Julie L. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Grupe Philippines, 16. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Parovi Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Chua P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable place

Good location, clean and quiet
7,3
Generally is centrally located with clean and big rooms. A little disappointment the room comes with wifi but is not able to connect.
Tze K. Parovi Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Regita C. Grupe Indonesia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Nice room,very clean,near bugis market,

Easy to request for house keeper to clean up room, near bugis market, the staff are friendly,i will stay there again for my next trip
8
It was unforgetable moment to stay there. My child also like it. The room and toilet so clean and quite big
Kim K. Parovi Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Just ok.

Location good.
5,7
No complimentary car park for guest staying in hotel. I booked 3 room and only ask for 1 complimentary parking ticket. I managed to get it only after long argument with staff.
Thanh P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 12. srpnja 2014.
good

- Phòng tiện nghi.
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06