ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1393recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1393)
Razvrstati po:
Sjukur L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8,7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Shirley T. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Hotel grand pacific

Location, room space, cleaniliness
6,3
Fair. Could improve with the speed of checking out of the hotel and provide complimentary carpark tickets
Shahrear H. Parovi Bangladesh, 28. rujna 2014.
Superb location

Location, location and location
8
It was great. But unfortunately i missed the breakfast. I am sure it would be nice. Let me tell u, the location is just perfect. If you are a little energetic and use the public transport then with S$ 10 u will be finish visiting all attraction except sentosa island. Thats the location about this hotel
Bing B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Lee P. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 26. rujna 2014.
Terrible front desk staff

Location
4,3
Stupid front desk staff and untrained staff
Peter W. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. rujna 2014.
PW - Room 1409/ September 25/26, 2014

Location, Clean/Comfortable, friendly staff.
9,3
I was upgraded to Victoria Suite (Room 1409). I had a very good stay at the hotel. Thank you very much.
Elly E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. rujna 2014.
Good Location, Easy transportation

comfort, easy transportation, friendly staff
5,7
At my first time arrival, the staff had given me a wrong room which was a deluxe room. I hve booked a premier room. However, the staff had arrange wonderfully to change my room according to my reservation. On the other hand, I would like to suggest to the hotel management to upgrade the deluxe room. It didnt look like a deluxe room due to the very old decoration, the interior was not satisfied for my taste, it has few insects every where, the bed sheet had many stains, feel sticky as if it didnt wash very well, the carpet looks very dull as if it was never been vaccumed for long period and can feel sandy on my feet. Anyway, deluxe room looks horrible and scary. I wish they could take action and do the renovation. The hotel is a great location after all. 5 - 10 mins to reach nearest bugis mrt station and the bus stop just on the left of the hotel. The price is still expensive for 1 night. They need to adjust the price according to the type of each room. It would be nice if they include the breakfast for premier type room without any additional charges. The wifi connection is very fast and excellent. I would recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives due to easy access to many places.
Randolph B. Solo putnici Sri Lanka, 22. rujna 2014.
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6,7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.
Chung-Seong N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7,3
Wish could have bigger bed
Tay H. Parovi Singapore, 17. rujna 2014.
Staff is very professional enough

Not sure
5,3
Ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04