Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Bazen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i piće
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kafić Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Bugis Broj soba: 239
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1076recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1076)
Lin Q. Grupe China, 14. travnja 2014.
basic city hotels

centrally located, easy access to public transportations, friendly staff
7
it was nice to stay in a hotel in a great location! there are three MRT stations within 5-minutes walk. Room is very minimal.
Boon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
Close to actions and shoppping

location, close to MRT, and satisfactory room
6
Anang T. Poslovni putnici India, 12. travnja 2014.
Great stay compared to others I have been.

Proximity, comfort and service
8,7
Peter J. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Great hotel great location.

Staff, Locality and food
9
Excellent, the only major issue was the bed it was like sleeping on a concrete floor.
Robert R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Very Good!!

Freindly Staff, Good location, Clean
8,7
Very good hotel to stay in...
Ho W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2014.
Quite a good long weekend spent

Centrally located, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The wifi isn't too stable, kept dropped off from the room wifi. The room price includes 3 cans of drinks in the fridge which is quite good. The experience is rather good considering the price as other hotels in Singapore is unreasonably expensive.
Lawrence G. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Very comfortable, well-located hotel

Location / rooms / shopping
8,7
This was my first stay at the Hotel Grand Pacific - it will not be my last. My room was large and comfortable. I was on the Green Floor and it was quiet. Well stocked with amenities. Good WiFi in the room. For an expensive city like Singapore, this hotel was a very good value. And, it is very centrally located for shopping and transportation.
Sin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2014.
The staff are considerate and friendly.

Good Staff
7,3
Considerate staff with supportive and considerate customer support. However, the room is relatively small and the toilet is rather old style. The internet service is weak sometimes. If these could be further improved, it will be more attractive to travellers.
Anne G. Parovi Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
grat location

great value friendly and very helpfull staff
9,3
This is our second stay at the Grand Pacific and would stay again. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The porters are very nice we always were given a Good morning and good afternoon with a big smile .
Carla O. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
comfortable stress free

helpful staff free wifi location
7,3
very comfortable - everything functional - staff very helpful and friendly - loved the pool area & facilities of laundry & free wifi...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BazenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Soba za sastankeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - KafićHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07