Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Grad Macau, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1319recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1319)
Razvrstati po:
Vanda C. Parovi Macau, 29. siječnja 2016.
Good

Comfortable
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter S. Parovi Canada, 18. siječnja 2016.
Good to stay

Nice service
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeung Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2015.
Good staff

staff good , view good, room clean
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohan M. Solo putnici India, 12. prosinca 2015.
best

nothing to say all was gud
10
like a dream
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2015.
shuttle bus is mislead

Chinese restaurant, close to racing line, watching racing at rooftop
8
very limited shuttle bus service provide although they claim they have
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tong H. Parovi Malaysia, 16. listopada 2015.
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
This is my second time stay at Hotel Guia. I like the location, its located uphill and short walking distance to city and historical site. 5min walk to the market and nice local food around. Room is very clean, space, and strong wifi. Recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheong W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. rujna 2015.
Comfort but inconvenient

Clean, Comfort
7,7
There is nothing around the Hotel area as it is located on the hill side. There is restaurant around for food and so on. The only 7-11 located is within 5-10Mins walk down hill. Walking distance to Senado square but you wouldn't want to walk all the way back as its walking up hill.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 2. rujna 2015.
Nice stay

Great value. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Enjoy my stay there with a comparatively reasonable price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kuah T. Parovi Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2015.
2 star hotel in Macau

Far, Smoke smell, No facility
5,3
In my subsequent Macau trips, will not stay this hotel and will never recommend to anyone else. The hotel is located up the hill where far from the tourist main attraction. I sent 2 emails to ask whether they provide transport from airport, they never reply me because they didn't provide any "to" hotel transport, they only provide "from" hotel transport hourly, drop you at certain passby casino and HK-MACAU ferry terminal only. The room filled with some smell. You can feel the disco/night club music rocking your bed when sleeping. You may heard some china tourist talking loud/shouting outside your room, calling each other along the corridor. The only things we satisfied are the room quite spacious, toilet clean, the driver uncle is very friendly and patiently explained the way of going back to HK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guangqian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 19. kolovoza 2015.
A hotel for a night

Location; Not too expensive
7,7
Hotels in Macau are expensive. I booked it just a few days before i arrived in Macao, so luckily there was a discount of the price. That's why I chose the hotel. The hotel is small, on top of the Guia mountain, so it's very convenient if you have a habit of morning running and prefer a birdview of the whole city. The nearby area is a very good place for jogging lovers, and on top of the mountain there is a historic site worth a visit. To go down to the foot of the mountain takes about 20 minutes, and to get to the Ruins of St. Paul takes about 35 minutes. Lisboa Hotel is right at the foot of the mountain. So the location of this small hotel is OK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Guia MakaoHotel Guia Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - OkružjeHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - ApartmanHotel Guia Makao - ApartmanHotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - Noćni klubHotel Guia Makao - Noćni klubHotel Guia Makao - RestoranHotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - UlazHotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - RestoranHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - PredvorjeHotel Guia Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - KupaonicaHotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - VrtHotel Guia Makao - Balkon/terasaHotel Guia Makao - ApartmanHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Pub/salonHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - PredvorjeHotel Guia Makao - Pub/salonHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - RestoranHotel Guia Makao - ApartmanHotel Guia Makao - KupaonicaHotel Guia Makao - RecepcijaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - ApartmanHotel Guia Makao - PredvorjeHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Guia Makao - ApartmanHotel Guia Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Guia Makao - Prijevoz u bliziniHotel Guia Makao - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02