Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Guia Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Guia Makao - Okružje Hotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Guia Makao - Apartman Hotel Guia Makao - Apartman Hotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotela Hotel Guia Makao - Noćni klub Hotel Guia Makao - Noćni klub Hotel Guia Makao - Restoran Hotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotela Hotel Guia Makao - Ulaz Hotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotela Hotel Guia Makao - Restoran Hotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Guia Makao - Predvorje
Hotel Guia Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Guia Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Guia Makao - Kupaonica Hotel Guia Makao - Interijer hotela Hotel Guia Makao - Vrt Hotel Guia Makao - Balkon/terasa
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1280)
Razvrstati po:
David C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. lipnja 2015.
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5,7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Paul C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. lipnja 2015.
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Joji M. Parovi India, 26. svibnja 2015.
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6,3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Abigail C. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. ožujka 2015.
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7,7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Ying H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. ožujka 2015.
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Pedro R. Parovi Portugal, 10. ožujka 2015.
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
David C. Parovi Canada, 18. veljače 2015.
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8,3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Meiyee C. Grupe Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2015.
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7,3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Rafael O. Solo putnici Mexico, 17. siječnja 2015.
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Man W. Parovi China, 9. siječnja 2015.
So so, won't come back next time

Location of hotel is fine
5,3
The hotel is very old but clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A03