ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Predvorje Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Soba za sastanke Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcija
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcija Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Apartman Hotel H2O Manila - Apartman Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 147
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 3335recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3335)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2014.
Hotel is funtastic. Staffs and food were good.

Food is terrific with many variations. Location of hotel is very convenient when going to malls. Staffs are professional. Clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Funtastic!
Jamie E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
Fine

convenience after a whole day at manila ocean park
7,7
Fine, room is not that big, bayview room's shower not separated from toilet. Swimming pool is at a public area which for me is not that convenient, you have to go outside the hotel and pass through the park's entrance in public to be able to get to the pool. Food is ok though.
Haris P. Solo putnici India, 24. prosinca 2014.
good location and fnatastic room, good food

good location and fnatastic room, good food
6
good location and fnatastic room, good food, good staff near to the city also
Willy D. Parovi Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Joel A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. prosinca 2014.
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Jay H. Parovi United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
Aqua room was cool!

Aqua room has one wall with saltwater aquarium.Breakfast was tasty and good variety.It was near the area I needed to be
9
Stayed two days with my gf and had great time.It is at Ocean Park so entrance was often crowded with people attending but no real problems.Walking distance to Ermita,about five blocks or taxis and trikes were numerous. Nice restobar in park across the street.Danny Ton's had inexpensive beers and decent food.Also met the owner and his charming,friendly and beautiful wife.They made my meal much better with their friendliness. My fiance loved the aquarium and huge comfortable bed
Renato I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Resty F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7,7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Bernadette C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Alan M. Parovi Australia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Soba za sastankeHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcijaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcijaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - ApartmanHotel H2O Manila - ApartmanHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Posao CentarHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08