ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Predvorje Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Soba za sastanke Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcija
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcija Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Apartman Hotel H2O Manila - Apartman Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 147
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 3298recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3298)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
Interesting conversation piece

Different from other hotels because of the aquarium, proximty to amusement park and proximity to Manila's hot spots
9
Worth repeating and recommeding
Karen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
lovely hotel

location room size
9
great hotel good location the staff are excellent the rooms are spacious clean with really comfy beds
Karen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
Life in a fish bowl

The staff, the location and the aquarium
9
Great stay so much to do terrific staff and really lovely rooms. The beds were super comfy big bathrooms will definately stay ere again if ever back in manilla
Kenneth H. Parovi Singapore, 10. studenog 2014.
Review of HOTEL H2O

Nice room. Great view and excellent services from the hotel staff
7,3
All was great except that during breakfast time, the restaurant was crowded and had a hard time getting a table. Buffet trays were left empty and not replenished. Service was slow.
Lucille M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
not happy

clean room
4,7
I was not happy with my stay in this hotel. I noticed that the staff give preferential treatment to foreign guests over local tourists.. During breakfast, the waiters were hovering over foreign guests, asking and serving them drinks and coffee (it was buffet breakfast) while I was sitting there and not one waiter came up to me to ask if I wanted a drink. (there were about 5 tables occupied, with abt 2 persons per table and i was the only local at that time).
Felix J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. studenog 2014.
Our stay in H2O

clean room, near the area where we had our activities, cheap
7
The room is clean although a little bit small. My daughter loves the aquarium and the fish. Internet connection is not good. The food is great!
Martin S. Parovi Philippines, 3. studenog 2014.
Good to relax

I like the aquarium
6,3
The room was very comfortable I like the aquarium I just hope the can maintain the hotel better
Graciela S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
great with young kids

rooms with acquarium
6,7
We had an aqua room, my son (3 and a half) loved the aquarium in the room. The room itself were a little too small, if you are having some guests in the room, no privacy in the bathroom. Location is good if you are visiting the oceanarium, a little far from the mall, they should provide free shuttle service to the mall. Very limited restaurant selection. But again, my son still talks about the fish in the aquarium!
Segundo I. Grupe Canada, 31. listopada 2014.
Amazing view

The view of Manila Bay
8,7
Satoshi M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 31. listopada 2014.
There was no problem.

Security, Readiness to Cope with Business Needs, Breakfast Buffet
8
I wss satisfied as a single and first time to the Philippines business traveller. If I visit Manila again, I will stay here rather than take the risk of trying other hotels.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Soba za sastankeHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcijaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcijaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - ApartmanHotel H2O Manila - ApartmanHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Posao CentarHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01