ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 147
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 3506recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (3506)
Razvrstati po:
Chris C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Nice pools and entertainment

Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
10
Good stay for all family.
Benedict U. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
For the young and young at heart

Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
8
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Liza M. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
A

A
7,7
Kathlene B. Parovi Philippines, 23. travnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
10
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Maria C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. travnja 2015.
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park

Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
9,7
Very good
Rose A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. travnja 2015.
pleasant stay

kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
9,3
it is an experience worth repeating.
Edilyn C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Pleasant weekend stay

The aquarium room was pleasant. My son liked it very much
8,7
my son finds the stay very cool.
Joy I. Parovi Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Nice and Clean

Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Emmanuel J. Parovi Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
Aqua Classic

Aquarium, Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff
9,3
Had a memorable stay at Hotel H20. I can only comment on the pounding sound from the hallway like teenagers jumping at 2 in the morning. Buffet Breakfast could also be improved by offering more "breakfast food" variety. Coffee is also bland. Overall, I still would recommend this hotel and would definitely come back
Lizhen M. Poslovni putnici China, 15. travnja 2015.
Nice stay for Business Use

Location, View, Price
8
It was booked for my boss. My boss enjoys the second stay very much with a reasonable price, it's near Manila Bay and easy access to the good seafood restraurant. The oceanpark view is good and environment is clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07