ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Predvorje Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Soba za sastanke Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcija
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcija Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotela Hotel H2O Manila - Apartman Hotel H2O Manila - Apartman Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Spa centar Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/salon Hotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 147
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2942recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2942)
Adam R. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2014.
Overpriced rooms with a gimmick

Fish, fish and fish
4
The good: decent enough room (should be for US$150) with a cool fish tank; fast and efficient cleaning staff. The bad: location, difficult to find and long walk to get a taxi; some clueless staff unable to give directions, or who give incorrect information rather than saying they don't know; no proper swimming pool: a joke given the hotel's name and price. The ugly: terrible buffet breakfast selection with awful service: staff need training. This is a 3-star hotel with a gimmick. It's a nice idea, poorly executed.
Rafael H. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2014.
Cozy, relaxing & best themed room

Aquarium, cleanliness, relaxing
9
Adrian P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. travnja 2014.
Best Hotel in Manila!

Food, Location, Spa
10
I had a great time staying in this hotel. This is probably the best hotel in Manila because of its price-to-room ratio. I've checked in at other hotels before and my php8,000 that I paid for in that luxury hotel is nothing compared to the price I paid for in this hotel. This hotel also has a great location (heart of Manila, literally because it is located in Luneta aka kilometer "0") and beside the hotel is the Manila Ocean Park! Great great hotel!
Alexandre J. Parovi Canada, 2. travnja 2014.
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa

nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
9,7
Mary G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7
Armin M. Parovi United States of America, 1. travnja 2014.
Very nice Hotel

Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
9,3
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Arianne C. Parovi Philippines, 1. travnja 2014.
Superb.

Cleanliness. Ambiance. Service
9
I'm a Filipino and our stay was good. I just don't like the dishonesty of the receptionist. When we first check in with internet reservations, we got in easily. On our second visit, we don't have any booking so we go straight to Hotel H20. The receptionist was telling that they don't have any available and its all full, so she showed the rooms with the highest price. Most hotels in Philippines do it that way. Telling its all booked but actually not, so to get in with the most expensive rooms. When my husband commented, "Oh, they're doing it again, and i said, I guess they won't give us the true information. The receptionist turned back to us, that she sees a room with a lower price that is available. I guess, its their schemes of selling. For all foreigners, I guess its wise to have yourself booked first. Second, what are those chinese accents with chinky eyes by female receptionist? I'm in doubt if they are really chinese, so I asked them in Filipino, they answered back in Filipino. Are these all an act? The hotel is in Philippines, what the hell they would copy the accent of a chinky chinese? I just dont get it.
Edward M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
always a great stay

aquarium, rooms and location
9,3
Great place for family. great rooms, eat in hotel and aquarium. So many activities. Kid pool only. Cool place.
Emerson M. Grupe Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel

Food, activities and cleanliness
9,3
Heinz R. Solo putnici Germany, 30. ožujka 2014.
special night in the Aqua Room

very friendly staff, Aqua Rooms, good location
8,7
Romantico

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Soba za sastankeHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcijaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcijaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - ApartmanHotel H2O Manila - ApartmanHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Spa centarHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interijer hotelaHotel H2O Manila - PredvorjeHotel H2O Manila - Posao CentarHotel H2O Manila - Pub/salonHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel H2O Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01