Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bife
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bife Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centar Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centar
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 262
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2556recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (2556)
Razvrstati po:
Wei T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. srpnja 2015.
Excellent service and business friendly amenities

Friendly staff, intuative service, good room amenities
9
I'm impressed with the service and guest room amenities. The Chinese food of the restaurant on 28th floor still have room for improvement. Overall, it was a good experience of staying.
Ian T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. srpnja 2015.
eminent comfort with imagination and creativity

comfort / design / creativity
9,3
A very good stay as always. I always feel comfortable in the rooms and often feel that I do not want to leave them. The pool is quite stunning and the other facilities are very good. The hotel may appear in the high price-range, but in fact, when all is taken into consideration, it is very good value for money.
Zihao H. Poslovni putnici China, 13. srpnja 2015.
So so

Only buffet is good.
4
So so
Tim H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. srpnja 2015.
Very welcoming short stay after the jungle

Staff excellent all round - very very helpful. Nice hotel break.
9,3
Andrea N. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. srpnja 2015.
Hotel suite stay

New, modern, clean
7,3
It was ok. Staff service could be better.
Markus G. Parovi Austria, 28. lipnja 2015.
firendly and nice hotel

loaction, friendly staff, access to the city
8,7
all good in this Hotel, friendly staff, nice welcome, all good, great facilities, very nice gym, really good and this Hotel can be recommended. check-in took Long this time, as the room was not ready due to high occupancy before, but ok, you can wait and enjoy
Jaena R. Grupe South Korea, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good breakfast

many kinds of food for breakfast
5,7
good breakfast however the location is little bit far away from the centre even they have a free shuttle bus servies
Raynu N. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. lipnja 2015.
Good for business, quiet and convenient

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Design is modern but well fit with space.
9
All is good. Will come back again soon for next trip.
Erjin Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9,3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Warren S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Icon Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Icon Hong Kong - BazenHotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BifeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BifeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07