Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bife
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bife Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centar Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centar
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 262
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2538recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (2538)
Razvrstati po:
Jaena R. Grupe South Korea, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good breakfast

many kinds of food for breakfast
5,7
good breakfast however the location is little bit far away from the centre even they have a free shuttle bus servies
Markus G. Parovi Austria, 28. lipnja 2015.
firendly and nice hotel

loaction, friendly staff, access to the city
8,7
all good in this Hotel, friendly staff, nice welcome, all good, great facilities, very nice gym, really good and this Hotel can be recommended. check-in took Long this time, as the room was not ready due to high occupancy before, but ok, you can wait and enjoy
Erjin Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. lipnja 2015.
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9,3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Warren S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Yaron B. Parovi Israel, 17. lipnja 2015.
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Munechika Y. Poslovni putnici Japan, 5. lipnja 2015.
COOL

stylish simple polite
9,3
Tor S. Parovi South Africa, 1. lipnja 2015.
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9,3
Michael W. Solo putnici Australia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Yu C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 30. svibnja 2015.
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.
Wei H. Parovi Taiwan, 25. svibnja 2015.
Totally 5 star hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
8,7
Really good hotel, the breakfast is great. The location is not that convenient, about 15 mins to station. If you go the closest MRT must change line and station over 20 mins.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A07