Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2685recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (2685)
Razvrstati po:
Nicolas T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. travnja 2016.
Disappointing
2,3
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susan T. Parovi Malaysia, 25. travnja 2016.
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
6
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vuong T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. travnja 2016.
Highly recommended
5,7
Great staff, large gym facilities with harbour view, food at the restaurants were very nice and highly recommend the Chinese restaurant Above and Beyond on the 28th floor
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. travnja 2016.
Awesome Hotel - A Great Alternative to the High-En
6,7
I've spent a lot of time in Hong Kong and would put Hotel Icon up against some of the best properties in the city, including The Intercontinental, Shangri-La and Royal Garden. Spacious and modern rooms, great restaurants, excellent service and a free mini-bar make this hotel a fantastic choice for those seeking an alternative to the big chains.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yee M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2016.
Good experience
6,7
Will stay again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phua B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. travnja 2016.
good sized room
4,7
Room is reasonably spacious for Hong Kong's standard with great view of the Habour. Service staff are wonderful and free shuttle is a plus. I guess if without this free shuttle to the mtr and Habour city I would rate it a 8 at the max. ☺ -Wonderful service staff -Great tasting in room service food -Free mini bar -Free shuttle every 20 min to mtr and Harbour City -lovely deep bathtub -good room and toilet size -free handy phone which provides mobile internet service and free local and international calls. 😕 -nothing interesting around the hotel -didn't have good sleep at all. None of the 3 types of pillow works for me. -doesn't have any toiletries for kids
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2016.
Great service! Excellent location
6,7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2016.
Great service! Excellent location
6,7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2016.
Great service! Excellent location
6,7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weiting C. Parovi Taiwan, 5. travnja 2016.
Icon I come!
6
Nice, beautiful, romantic, clean!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Icon Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BazenHotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BifeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BifeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03