Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bife
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bife Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centar Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centar
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 262
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2511recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (2511)
Razvrstati po:
Michael W. Solo putnici Australia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Yu C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 30. svibnja 2015.
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.
Wei H. Parovi Taiwan, 25. svibnja 2015.
Totally 5 star hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
8,7
Really good hotel, the breakfast is great. The location is not that convenient, about 15 mins to station. If you go the closest MRT must change line and station over 20 mins.
Denis T. Parovi Australia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Best Hotel!

Breakfast Buffet, Gym, and the Hotel room were amazing!!
10
Hotel Icon is definitely the best hotel I've been to (that says a lot because I travel very often!). The staff were super friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Pros: -Bus service to the station/harbour city every 20 minutes -breakfast buffet is out of this world! You'll need 2-3 days to try everythin! -the hotel gym is top notch and squeaky clean. There's free cold water in the fridge and the staff are always wiping down the equipment. -the rooms are luxurious. If I had a bedroom like that I'd never leave my house. Cons: The only thing I can complain about is that the hotel is a little far from the MTR but that wasn't really a problem because of their bus service. Overall, Me and my partner had a wonderful time at Hotel Icon and it's definitely going to be my "go to" hotel when I travel there for work (I miss their buffet)
Hannah S. Parovi Australia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel experience

Room Size, Staff Attention, Free Mini Bar.
8,3
Yao H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 17. svibnja 2015.
Unbearable noise!

Cleanliness, visual appeal, free wifi
7
Noise was unbearable! The room offered no noise isolation whatsoever. For the record we stayed on the 27th floor facing the harbor. We could constantly heard people going in and out of their rooms, doors slamming shut, chatter from people walking pass, and random banging noise from above. Needless to say our short stay was ruined from the lack of sleep. Location wasn't very ideal either, even though they do offer free shuttle service every 20 mins. It was a major pain to catch a taxi to take us back to the hotel after a movie past midnight. Because the distance was "too short" non of the drivers were willing. Felt quite unsafe having to walk 1-2 km late at night. Will NOT recommend! Look elsewhere! p.s. We did not bother to dine at Hotel Icon, I just put a 5 star there but not because it was good!
Serena B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 6. svibnja 2015.
One of the best in Kowloon

Location, Room quality, general ambiance and atmosphere
9,7
fantastic! We got upgraded free of charge to club rooms, rooms were fantastic, all beautifully decorated and well equipped. They gave us use of a mobile phone we could take out of the hotel and use free of charge for roaming and the internet and also free calls to the UK!. We travel to HK frequently and have tried many of the hotels around the Tsim Sha Sui area, this one is by far one of the top 3.
Chengyong T. Parovi Singapore, 5. svibnja 2015.
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Vishal K. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. svibnja 2015.
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8,7
Fantastic as always...
Kheng W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. travnja 2015.
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6,7
Its good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Icon Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Icon Hong Kong - BazenHotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - BifeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Icon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BifeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa centarHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07