ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska soba Hotel Irene City Seul - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Irene City Seul - Kupaonica Hotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska soba Hotel Irene City Seul - Sadržaji Hotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska soba Hotel Irene City Seul - Kupaonica Hotel Irene City Seul - Sadržaji Hotel Irene City Seul - Sadržaji Hotel Irene City Seul - Sadržaji Hotel Irene City Seul - Ulaz Hotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska soba Hotel Irene City Seul - Okružje Hotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska soba Hotel Irene City Seul - Sadržaji
Područje Myeong-dong / Namsan Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 579recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (579)
Razvrstati po:
Katrina M. Parovi Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Chua S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Foo T. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Grupe Singapore, 5. studenog 2014.
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Grupe Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Chor G. Grupe Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Ng K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 11. listopada 2014.
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Parovi Thailand, 5. listopada 2014.
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Kewei X. Grupe Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
Small hotel in the Seoul city area

location, friendly staff, wifi provided
7,3
The room is tiny, no window with little walking space. However the room is clean and the hotel is in the city area quite near to the underground stations.
Cecile C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Irene City SeulHotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska sobaHotel Irene City Seul - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Irene City Seul - KupaonicaHotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska sobaHotel Irene City Seul - SadržajiHotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska sobaHotel Irene City Seul - KupaonicaHotel Irene City Seul - SadržajiHotel Irene City Seul - SadržajiHotel Irene City Seul - SadržajiHotel Irene City Seul - UlazHotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska sobaHotel Irene City Seul - OkružjeHotel Irene City Seul - Gostinjska sobaHotel Irene City Seul - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A02