ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4055recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (4055)
Razvrstati po:
Siddhesh V. Grupe India, 25. travnja 2015.
Fabulous

Ambience / Location / Real Palace stay Feel
10
A Must Stay hotel as located ryt at the centre / Beatiful View Facing of KL tower 1. Metro At the ease 2. Bintang WalkingStreet at ur footsteps. And many more Would suggest everyone to enjoy the experience stay at ISTANA
Wong K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2015.
Hotel Istana

convenient place and room is comfortable
7
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. The 1st time is nearly 5 years ago. I expected the hotel became older... but it's not, the room is comfortable and keeps in very good condition. It's out of my expectation. I think I will select this hotel again if I will visit Bukit Bintang next time.
Lya S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
It's was a Great Hotel for staying, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort, Lobby smell very good with treatment, only breakfast need to be improve to be serve as a 5 star of hotel
Chun S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. travnja 2015.
good for travellers for bukit bintang area

friendly staff, newly renovated room and ambience space in this hotel
8,3
Overall this hotel is located near to bukit bintang walk which is strategic for those travellers who wish to shop. My kid felt bored in the room because yhere is no kid channel for him. Subsequently, I need to spend more time to entertain him
Shirley W. Solo putnici Australia, 17. travnja 2015.
Wonderful accommodation!

Comfort, staff atmosphere
10
I thoroughly enjoyed the time there, I was very comfortable, the staff were most obliging, about anything I needed extra. On my next trip there, I would like a longer stay. I left very relaxed,. Thank you.
Hayder A. Solo putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2015.
excellent service and amazing staff

location is great. A atone throw away from bukit bintang yet quiet at night. A good spread of breakfast choices and the best part for me is staff performance.
9,7
A memorable stay to sum up in few words. Internet was super fast and staff were great.BBreakfast was of good spread and the room was so spacious. Will definitely go back in the future
Sal H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 14. travnja 2015.
Goog hotel and location

Superb hotel, good location for shopping
8,3
Very good, ckean, friendly staff, good location for shopping
David L. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
A pleasant surprise in city center!

Value, location, staff
7,3
I used to live in KL, and walked by the Hotel Istana quite regularly. I had never been inside. So, I decided on this weekend trip to KL to give it a try! I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very welcoming. I arrived around 9am, and loved that they checked me in despite their published check-in time later in the day. The room, a deluxe, was HUGE and very comfortable. The bedding was also great. The bathroom had both a shower and tub, and the toilet was in a separate, adjacent room. I was very pleased. Breakfast was included in my booking, but I never ate there as I had plans for breakfast with friends on both mornings...So, I cannot comment on the food or quality of the overall breakfast offering. I spent an hour by the pool which was relaxing. However, it was understaffed, and I needed to wait for a staffperson to order a poolside drink. The hotel's location is amazing too, with Changkat Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, Pavilion Mall, and many restaurants nearby.
Faki A. Grupe Australia, 12. travnja 2015.
Nothing to complain about, it's an excellent hotel

Staff in all areas, location & dining
10
It's a home away from home
Muhammad A. Parovi Malaysia, 11. travnja 2015.
A good and nice place to stay..

toilet is good with bath tub.. Nice swimming pool.. Bed also nice..
8,3
its good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - VrtHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07