Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (4147)
Razvrstati po:
Jeannine R. Solo putnici France, 3. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic

Location comfort service
10
Geoffrey Q. Solo putnici Australia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Welcoming and pleasant

Location/Club Floor/Room
8
Pleasant/comfortable and as I aid welconming
Natchanun G. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. lipnja 2015.
I will go to this hotel again

Beautiful and comfortable room, good location and very nice staff
10
Susanna W. Parovi Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
A pleasant stay

(1) good location, (2) Good breakfast (3) hotel room is clean & spacious
8
(1) Good location, very near to Pavilion & Bukit Bintang (2) Hotel room is clean & spacious, the toilet is vey big. But upon check-in to the room, have a very strong smell of new paint, not so comfortable to my nose & eyes, after I mentioned this to the staff, they put a machine nearby our room, I think this machine is used to absorb the bad smell. (3) Breakfast is good, a lot of choices. Although the coffee machine could not provide cappuccino due to not functioning, but the supervisor managed to make foam milk & adding to the coffee, thus making cappuccino manually, appreciate it.
Jennifer F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2015.
Good Location & Great Stayed!

Friendly , Good Location and Comfortable
10
I had a great stayed in this hotel! The staffs were very friendly and my check in were very smooth. Mr Ally, the staff has given a very professional service and been very helpful during my stay. Feel very at home. Breakfast was great! Room was very comfy and clean. It's a perfect hotel to stay. Management has been managing this hotel and it's staff well!! Great Job!
Choon H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Comfort stay in Hotel Istana

Hotel Staff are friendly and prompt to request. Room is spacious for a family of 3 with all available facilites in particular the huge toilet. Good claeaniness.
8,7
Overall, I had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and approachable. They are very prompt to my request too. The room are pretty spacious and it's perfect for families with children. The toilet is surprisingly big with all the available amenities. As I drove from Singapore to the hotel, the only issue I had is that the car park seems very old and haven't been maintained for a long time. It can get pretty dark and eerie at night in the car park which can be an safety issue - avoid going there at night and make sure your car has extra security lock.
Geoff S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. lipnja 2015.
Relaxing Holiday at Istana

1. Location to shops Mono-Rail and site seeing places
9,7
Zaiphika P. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. lipnja 2015.
Best stay

Feel like home
10
U be surprise they call u by ur name
Helena J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. lipnja 2015.
Always back to Istana hotel

Staff, service and cleanliness
9
Great. Very welcoming and accommodative.
Muhaini M. Grupe Singapore, 13. lipnja 2015.
Good and comfortable stay

spacious bathroom, clean room and location
7,7
Overall hotel stay was good and comfortable. Location of the hotel was very good, 5 mins walk from Pavillion mall. There was good local food behind the hotel 24 hours makan place so food was readily available. Breakfast was average, good variety, only had breakfast in the hotel once, most days had breakfast behind the hotel. Cheap and good food. Room was clean and housekeeping was awesome. Pillows were too soft but we were given extra pillows. There were minor issues with the room but was rectified immediately. Stay would have been perfect if the front desk staff can smile more and be more outgoing and attentive to approach guests when they are at the front desk instead of keeping us waiting while they are busy with admin work.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2F02