Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4093recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (4093)
Razvrstati po:
Paul K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Clean , tidy , spacious and well located.

Good Service, location and cleanliness
8,3
Really enjoy staying here provides all that I require and more. Friendly and efficient service and close to all conveniences for business & entertainment.
Intan R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. svibnja 2015.
wonderful service

Service with a smile. Everyone will greet you. Clean and fantastic architecture.
9
All was good. Carpets and rooms are abit old may need refurbishment. I dont really the smell of the shower gel. Maybe you can change that in the future to a more soothing essential oil like lemon grass or lavender.
Christopher S. Parovi Australia, 12. svibnja 2015.
Excellent location and value for money

Price was good, hotel is in a fantastic location. Beautiful and clean, friendly staff
9,7
Deluxe room, large with petrona's Towers view. Good rate from Agoda. Best for location. Easy walking distance to Kl tower, Petrona's Towers, Bukit Bintang, Pavilluon Shopping mall, Jalan Alor, Jalan Changkat Bintang bars/restaurants, Minorail 1 minute walk outside. Only spent one night but very happy.
Daniel F. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. svibnja 2015.
Nice stay

Atmosphere, refreshment towel, friendly staff
8,3
It was generally very good. Everything was nice except the bathroom that could use some renovation.
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Would go back again

our room was excellent, breakfast, friendly staff
10
Our stay was very comfortable, near the mono Rail, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the breakfast catered for many tastes, the furnishing was impressive we would stay again.
Terry W. Parovi Australia, 8. svibnja 2015.
Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Location, comfortable rooms
8
We stayed in a deluxe room, it was good, comfortable bed, good size bath separate shower, we booked a smoking room with a king size bed, had emailed numerous times to confirm this, always with the reply the room would be subject to availability on the day, I see this as a major shortfall of this hotel, not being able to secure a room request. We ended up getting a smoking room but had to take two beds a queen and a single. The location of the hotel is good right next to a monorail station, short walk to restaurants bars and shopping, attractive pool area in garden setting. Breakfast was great, catering for all nationalities. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, I think with tropical down pours most days umbrellas should be provided in the rooms, it's a hassle to have to wait at the concierge desk to ask and sign for one. All in all a good stay and would stay there again.
Nikhil A. Poslovni putnici India, 4. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel. Value for money.

Location , food , service
8,7
Sara M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
good location with great room

friendly staff, nice and clean room.
9,3
nothing much to say.. this is great hote.I will be back there with my small kiddos
Eza H. Parovi Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
AWESOME HONEYMOON STAY

WARMTH TREATMENT, FAST SERVICE, HONEST AND PLEASANT ON ALL THE STAFF OF ISTANA HOTEL
9,7
my stay at istana hotel was awesome. we stay at other 5 star rated hotel night before istana hotel & didnt feel any special feeling from d hotel. but when we arrived at istana hotel, the first thing i remembered was the way they welcomed us, with smile and when they saw us standing they quickly cater us and asked us how they can service us. surprisingly, they took note on our anniversary celebration and gave us a very nice surprise of bed with rose petals + a bouquet of roses and choc cakes with happy honeymoon written on it. we went to so many hotel in kl previously, but most of them take less effort in appreciating special request.especially during peak days.but thumbs up to hotel istana.when we request for housekeeping to change the blanket / provide mineral water-they service us with courtesy and smile.im impressed. plus point when we left our belongings after check out and when we called the hotel later that night, they able to return the belongings with no fuss.very honest, fast, efficient. hotel istana deserve 5 star and now i know why.tip top hospitality.
Lawrence C. Parovi Singapore, 3. svibnja 2015.
Beware of your belongings..

Large restroom, location and nothing else.
6
Hotel rated as 5 star and seems that way, till you actually spend a night. The electrical wires in the rooms are very old and the room has a silent humming noise by either the faulty circuitry or one of the appliances. One of my cash card was removed from my room (I shall be polite enough not to use the word stolen even though technically it was) and after 24 hrs since inquiry at the front desk, all they could muster was a "we could not find it" Good luck to your items if you want give this place a go. No doubt the location is very good and the restroom is very large and spacious, but I rather pay more to have a good rest and a peace of mind.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - VrtHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06