ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3751recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3751)
Razvrstati po:
Yap L. Parovi Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Hotel with the wrong name.

Good location
5
John L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Clean, Neat and Convenient

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,3
I have been to KL many times on business trips and will always make Hotel Istana as my priority. The rooms are clean and large. Location is fantastic with close proximity to major shopping malls like Lot 10, sungei wang and pavilion. A walking distance to many great restaurants and food establishment along jalan alor too. A truly great place to stay for both business travelers or for personal vacation. Staff at all levels are great and professional. Will definitely recommend them to all my friends and business associates that are coming to KL.
Subramaniam K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Furnishing is too dated.

Great public areas, location and location
6,7
Great
Khalid A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location, good staff

Location, service, near many restaurants
7,7
I had an excellent stay at Hotel Istana KL, it has a very good location, near many shopping areas and restaurants, and many other attractive areas.
Nur A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility

Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility
7,3
It was my parents' first stay at Hotel Istana and it is safe to say that they liked the hotel. The variety for the breakfast was good, western and local fare. Location is great, accessible via monorail (Raja Chulan), walking distance to shopping centres.
Chooleng G. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Shopping Stay

Close to shopping center, Many Parking Space, Walking distance to many offices
6,3
Fiona D. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Our stay

Location, breakfast and grandness of hotel.
3,3
Our first 2 nights at the is tans were fantastic. Beautiful hotel, great location and fantastic breakfast. On the third night we had a knock on our door to warn us there might be a little bit of noise in the night as they were going to do some repairs to the pipe work on our floor. Well the workmen arrived late and firstly put down plywood all over the corridors, then the noise started, the load footsteps on the plywood the workmen shouting to each other, banging the pipes, the service lift up and down every 2 minutes. At 1 am I could stand it no longer and phoned down to reception. I was assured they would have a word withe the workmen and I was offered a room change. As we were up at 6 and had been reassured that the noise level would improve we decided to stay. Unfortunately things didn't get any better and after several phone calls I eventually got to speak to the manager at 4. 30am. He was very apologetic, but said you were told about the noise. I replied we weren't ever told that the noise would be so bad that we wouldn't be able to sleep. He then said well I have been up all night too. I reminded him that as night manager he was paid to be up all night, where as we had paid to sleep there all night and we were not able too. We did fall asleep a short time after, but had to get up at 6. I had to ask for some compensation, it was never offered to me and I had to be very assertive to get it and it ammounted to about £15 and a transfer to the airport, which was ok, but not good enough really considering how much we had paid to stay there, so great hotel, managed by a muppet. We should have been offered a new room early evening.
Kenneth F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Istana means Palace. Living up to its name.

Location
8,3
Nice and wonderful stay. Location was splendid as it is near to shopping areas and food centres.
Vivian V. Parovi Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2014.
KL Hotel in the Center

Great location, Very Nice Hotel and big Rooms. Just walking distance in monorail.
9
Comfortable stay, spacious room and toilet but no mini bar inside the room that's only the negative in that hotel. Good customer service they are accommodating if you have queries. We will stay here again when we come back in KL.
Chen H. Parovi Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
great location, nearby shopping, good food

great location, nearby shopping, good food
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02