ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3866recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3866)
Razvrstati po:
Iqtidar S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2014.
stay in Istana

excellent location and standard
9,3
Very good. Really enjoyed it.
B T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
danger

location
7,7
It was raining and it was wet. I step out of the taxi and the driveway was so slippery that I fell. On inspection, I found the floor is coated with a very slippery epoxy pain which is totally contravening safety level.
Michaela F. Poslovni putnici Austria, 22. studenog 2014.
Nothing spacial - neither good or bad

location, comfy bed, free wifi
7,3
All in all my stay was ok for one night. The Lobby is quite nice with a nice coffee bar and free wifi. The room (although I was told it was just renovated) lacked of charm: while it defintely had been painted recently, furniture seemed rather old. However, bed and pillows were really comfortable. Breakfast was a good choice of Asian and Western dishes. Didn't try the gym or pool - so cannot make on comments on that.
Rashidah W. Parovi Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Good

The location, the room cleanliness and the bathroom..nice..:-)
9,7
My recent stay at Istana Hotel was good. The Club Room was so nice especially the bathroom part..:-). The hotel condition also good + the room cleanliness. Looking forward to stay again at Istana Hotel in future.
Mohd I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
Satisfying 4 days stay

Friendly staff, nice main lift, nice dining
9
Very nice stay. Room very clean and comfy. However, my main dissatisfaction is the car parking lift which is very small, slow and inconvenient. Other than that, is top notch. Will definitely stay again here.
Mark B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Was ok, good location but nothing amazing.

Location, size of the room and Shower
8,3
The lobby area is nice and feels grand. The bedroom is large, the bathroom is nice and the shower has good flow. The bed was very hard though. If you don't like a firm mattress, this not the hotel for you. It's quite a loud bed getting in and out so it's hardly good for honeymooners. Location was perfect for Bukit Bintang/Changkat area. Swimming pool was nice and has a nice business center. There was a buzzing sound coming from something in the room. I had to sleep with headphones on to block the noise as it drove me crazy. I did let them know the next day and they said it was a broken coil or something and fixed it. Undecided if I would return or not.
Koon L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Comfortable, good location but traffic jam in th

Cleanliness, location, relax
9,3
Business trip with company colleagues. Very good location, clean and value for money. Very warm welcome by the reception staff, being treated like a VIP, very personalized service, really appreciated. 2 night stay in the hotel, shopping at Pavilion shopping mall, enjoyed the Christmas deco... it is really wonderful... Great!
Jeani R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. studenog 2014.
Spacious hotel

Near monorail
7
Good
Hasrun I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
food

taste is good. but average
7,3
nice & comfort
Fred F. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
A classic Malaysian gem

room comfort, location
9,3
I got a very good deal through Agoda on a standard room and amazingly they upgraded me to a suite; more room than I needed with a great view. Odd misunderstanding about wifi. The modem they set up in the room did not work and it canceled out the hotel wifi. After wasting an hour trying to fix it, turns out it was better to just unplug it and use hotel wifi. Strange that their IT person did not realise that but still - he was very nice and well intended. Otherwise - great stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06