ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: KLCC Broj soba: 505

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3604recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3604)
Khadijah Z. Grupe Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
Unhappy without wi fi

Good location, big room, extended time check out
6,3
My friends and I stayed at Istan Hotel for 3 nights. We had a connecting room which was great. What we were not happy about was that there was no wifi except at the lobby. The breakfast spread was good but the taste was not up to our standard. The mee goreng was dry and the chilli for the nasi lemak was not good. To be honest I think I can cook better. Overall it was a pleasant stay but given the choice I would not want to stay here again because there is no wifi in the rooms.
Luk N. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2014.
Good location with easy access to golden triangle

Good Location, reasonable price and large hotel room
7,3
Overall is good with large and clean hotel room and easy access to restaurants in Bukit Bintang.
Yasushi S. Solo putnici Japan, 19. travnja 2014.
Good location, friendly staff

Good location,friendly staffs,wide room
8
I stay two night with someday interval. Staff are very kind and they kept my suit case during the interval days. Good hotel impression by staff .
Mujtaba K. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
just below average

Location
5,3
A little disappointing. The room did not have WIFI connection, the room was a little old and out dated, and the room smelt of something not pleasant.
Mohammed Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. travnja 2014.
great hotel, especially the staff, and value

staff, price, location
9
This is the second time we stay there, and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Sai L. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
Great hotel, very central to shops/transport

1) breakfast
9
Chun T. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Excellent Location, Fantastic Room

Conveniently located and easily accessible by the vehicle. Walking distance to major food centres and shopping.
7,7
Jing W. Parovi China, 3. travnja 2014.
it is terrible.the room is very old and untidy

Nothing
3,3
Very horrible experience.the room is very old,the shower all runs yellow water.when I complain To the staff,they ask me to take shower with cold water!how bad the service!and the taxi is very Expensive,they refuse to give is taxi by meter.not recomment at all.not worth the money
Leslie G. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel but the staff were a bit slow sometimes

location, cleanliness, excellent room service
7,3
June B. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Always fabulous-home away from home

Staff, location,room size
9,3
My husband and I have stayed at the Istana on four separate occasions and would not every think of booking into another hotel. The staff are so nice especially Nora in the bar, such a nice lady and we always look forward to seeing her during our stay. The breakfasts are great and fine dining is extremely good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02