ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bife Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centar
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 505
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3774recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (3774)
Razvrstati po:
Syamsul A. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Old and Mouldy

Location, friendly staff
6,7
The rooms are overpriced for an interior which has seen an era long gone. Doubt any of the rooms within the hotel are refurbished with a new interior. The only thing which will be considered as new are the moulds growing within the carpet as well as the bathroom. On a good note, the hotel staff are ever friendly to all the guests needs.
Mohd N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
Great hotel with excellent service!

Location, food & excellent service
10
Love everything about this hotel. From location, food and excellent service rendered by their dedicated staff. The WIFI is super fast which is great for business travelers like myself. The only thing I could suggest is to have CNN news channel (apart from BBC news).
Siew W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Good but not great.

Location and that is all I can think of.
6,7
It was my first time trying this hotel. As I frequent KL, I do have preferred hotel. If you check my reviews, it is not too difficult to tell which is the hotel I frequently stay. I chosed Isatana Hotel due to its location and it does look grand from the outside. Checking in: Counter staff are friendly and looks efficient. Was directed to sit and wait at the sofa area. I requested smoking room and 2 key cards. Results, I was given non-smoking room. Key cards were alright. I only realised that its a non-smoking room when I asked for an ashtray. Went down again to check but was told that there wasn't any smoking room available. In room: Toiletries were incomplete. For instant, there was no toothbrush, shaver..... Bathroom was equipped with hair dryer. Very dated layout but this also means lots of space. TV was still those bulky box type. Breakfast: A good spread. Very friendly for friends from the middle east too. Finally, the staffs in the lobby were very attentive. I was in the cafe after checked in, but the waiter and waitress weren't very attentive. Lifts need no key card access. Wifi was fast and nice. I checked out n the next day. Comparing with other hotel in KL or other destinations, you may wonder why 4 staffs at the counter serving 3 customers and they are still quite slow..... Well, it could be the system, not the staffs. On the 2nd day, when I was asking for a taxi to KLCC, the staff again were not very attentive. Don't get me wrong, when I approached them and asked them for taxi, they got that settled for me. But it will be better if they can SMILE. Will I return? I guess I will check out other hotels around the same area.
Cheung W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
Easy and convenience

Convenience, Staff and Shopping
8
Right in the city center and easy for the transportation to any where you like
Teo Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Huge rooms. Great food. Friendly staff
8
Location is great. Staff very helpful , buffet breakfast has lots of varieties n its tasty too. I did not believe that greenish water in bath tub was cause by light reflection until housekeeping staff use a glass to scoop up the water n its really white!!
David R. Parovi Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Good hotel in city center

Breakfast, the gym and location
8
The Istana is a good old hotel in a central location. The staff are good, the gym very well equipped and the location excellent. There has been some renovations occurring the last few times we have stayed which can cause some disturbance if you are close to the floor they are on.
Vaughan W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 10. rujna 2014.
Istana - Poor Stay

Location. ?. ?.
5,3
Found it poor, Telephones did not work, A/C was not operational for a time. I arranged a so called Limousine to take me to the airport, it was an old taxi. Did not enjoy my stay, happy it was only for one night. Will not use this hotel again.
Elizabeth V. Parovi Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
Good location.

location, spacious room, cleanliness
7
Good.
Rebecca W. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Great Location

Location, value for money, staff
8,7
Perfect location, staff were very friendly and helpful, only negative was beds were rock hard.
Chew T. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, bathroom
10
We got the club room. Love the bathroom. Water pressure and cleanliness excellent. Room was very comfortable. Nice view of the city. Staff at counter very friendly and helpful. Location is 5 minutes walking distance to pavillion...about 10 minutes to bukit bintang. Happy stay!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BazenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestoranHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BifeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa centarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01