arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 4761 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 4761recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7

Shahminan A.
Bruneji Darussalam
14 srpnja 2016
Good Location and Fantastic restaurant
Hotel nicely located with good hotel facility

Stephanie W.
Australija
13 srpnja 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
We walked into the lobby which is magnificent and ornate. That is where the 5 star stops.We were shown to our rooms. The first thing I noticed when we entered the room it was quite old and in need of being renovated. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The bed were two twins put together. The linen on the bed was tinged grey not white. To make matters worse I don't think that the doona cover had been washed,as there were still make up stains on it. I complained to the manager who was really attentive to our concerns. We were moved to another wing of the hotel which felt a little cleaner, doona cover still grey not white and so were the bath towels. I would not recommend this hotel. I ask you Agoda is the standard rating of hotels different in Malaysia to other places in the world

JUNG Y.
Južna Koreja
10 srpnja 2016
I am Satisfied with this hotel.
The hotel is in bukit bintan, near night market. This is closed to Pavillion shopping mall, take 3 mins on foot. There are many countries food and bread (eg. India, Arab, Thai as well as Western food) for breakfast. The staffs of hotel are always kind and smile. There is a large gym. However a swimming pool is not large, there are few sunbed.

Noordin C.
Kanada
09 srpnja 2016
Abc
Abc

annaliza G.
Filipini
07 srpnja 2016
Highly recommended
All the staff are friendly particularly the guy in the front desk he assisted us when we checked-in , even the staff from restaurant are all so warm and alert. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet is great. Nice location. Won't think twice to book on the same hotel next time.

XUEMI W.
Malezija
05 srpnja 2016
Excellent
The staff here are very friendly.. Strategic lcation of the hotel..we just walk few minutes to reach jalan alor

Rodiah H.
Singapur
03 srpnja 2016
Excellent as usual
Thanks to all staff for making my stay always welcomed. Which is the reason it's always the hotel I chose whenever I am in KL. First time I am here for Ramadan though and the breakfast and sahur spread is tops. Well done Istanians!

Sancho C.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
03 srpnja 2016
Spacious room, helpful staff, convenient location
Clean, spacious room with an air of mock-Mediterranean decor which has been refurbished recently. With a decent selection of breakfast foods.

Yen T.
Malezija
01 srpnja 2016
Strategic location
Stayed here for quite a few times and had a nice experience all the time, strongly recommended

olivier L.
Belgija
01 srpnja 2016
very pleasant
Very welcoming staff deserve 6stars. Rooms a bit outdated but very clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool and overall experience was a great memory