Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Soba za sastanke Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Plesna dvorana Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcija Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcija Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sadržaji Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vrt Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hrana i piće
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Predvorje Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ulaz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vrt Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vrt Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ulaz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Predvorje Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 191
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 428recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (428)
Razvrstati po:
Grant L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah L. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lenard E. Parovi Australia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Virginia W. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arthur E. Grupe Australia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola M. Parovi New Zealand, 26. srpnja 2015.
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Parovi Australia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoffrey D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2015.
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemma S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2015.
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Soba za sastankeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Soba za sastankeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Plesna dvoranaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcijaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcijaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SadržajiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VrtHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hrana i pićeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PredvorjeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - UlazHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VrtHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VrtHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - UlazHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PredvorjeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B04