ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1190)
Razvrstati po:
Barry D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 18. listopada 2014.
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. listopada 2014.
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. listopada 2014.
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. rujna 2014.
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Grupe India, 16. rujna 2014.
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10
Lo S. Parovi China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great
William B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Swee L. Parovi Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
satisfaction

location, accessibility to convenience, clean room
7
Satisfied. Room Wifi not stable with frequent disruptions. Carpet at room corridor needs change. Bus shuttle from HK Central st.to hotel is not docked at the lower floor and needed to look out in the drop off main entrance. Could miss this hourly shuttle in the late morning and afternoon.
Cyril B. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 18. srpnja 2014.
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02