ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1203recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1203)
Razvrstati po:
Trevor B. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. prosinca 2014.
very good

location, get the a10 bus diresty from airport
8,3
fine as usual
Alan T. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. prosinca 2014.
great staff. superb room

great, efficient staff. good restaurant. nice room space.
9,3
Trevor B. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel

location, room, service
9
We stay here often. As they areconsistently goodt
Kathleen M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2014.
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8,3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Gay C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Cool hotel

The best thing about this hotel, staffs greet bday celebrants with a cake. And i guess it's awesome! We were surprised! It' s really cool, Isn't it?! :D
7
Nicholas S. Solo putnici Belgium, 4. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Parovi Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Parovi Russia, 1. studenog 2014.
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Yen T. Grupe Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Good location walking distance to tram

Malaysian food, Tram Station nearby, Sea view from room
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01