ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipini 1305 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Predvorje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bazen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Luksuzni salon Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kafić Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bife Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bife Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kafić Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Predvorje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bazen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kafić Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restoran Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Malate Broj soba: 312
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 548recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (548)
Razvrstati po:
Christian E. Parovi Germany, 23. prosinca 2014.
Club Rooms are worth the extra money

Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
8,3
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Nelia P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7,7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. prosinca 2014.
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. prosinca 2014.
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - PredvorjeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BazenHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Luksuzni salonHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - KafićHotel Jen Manila Manila - BifeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BifeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KafićHotel Jen Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - PredvorjeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BazenHotel Jen Manila Manila - KafićHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestoranHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02