ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu okrug -Beijing cesta / Haizhu trg, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartman Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska soba Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska soba Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska soba Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska soba Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska soba Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kupaonica Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartman Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Soba za sastanke Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Soba za sastanke
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restoran Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bazen Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kozmetički salon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska soba Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kupaonica Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela
Područje Yuexiu okrug -Beijing cesta / Haizhu trg Broj soba: 486
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3035recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (3035)
Razvrstati po:
Harwant G. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8,3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2014.
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7,7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Parovi Indonesia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7,3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Kanok-Orn L. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. kolovoza 2014.
clean and good situated

the cleanliness
8
Cheuk F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay at the hotel

Cozy room, convenient, nice and friendly staff
7,7
The staff members were polite and eager to help. The hotel is close to MTR station. I could take a taxi to go to major tourist attractions spending15 yuan.
Yow K. Parovi Singapore, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good Location

Good Location
8,7
Lap T. Poslovni putnici China, 27. srpnja 2014.
Very convenient to the market

Location, river view, with bus stop
6,7
Quite good but better have a more accurate GuangZhou map in the front desk

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartmanHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KupaonicaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartmanHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Soba za sastankeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Soba za sastankeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestoranHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BazenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Kozmetički salonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KupaonicaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - KupaonicaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - PredvorjeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BazenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gostinjska sobaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Soba za sastankeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Soba za sastankeHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotelaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03