ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1315recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1315)
Razvrstati po:
Adrian K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7,3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Well presented and maintained, good location, good value
7,7
Julie C. Parovi United States of America, 13. studenog 2014.
It 's a nice stay in this hotel.

Neat
7,3
convenient
Jenny T. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Traditional Hong Kong

Great value for money. Walking distance to Soho & the Mid-Levels Escslators, Island Ferries, Traditional eateries and the MTR
9,3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts catering to all tastes. The higher floors have smaller rooms but you get good views over a park if you get a room on the Hollywood Road side. You can open the windows for fresh air, free water pod coffe, muffins, chips & biscuits are provided and the fantastic wok meals of the Dai Pai Dongs at Stanley St are an easy walk away.
Kylie T. Parovi Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Excellent value and service

Clean, modern, convenient
9
We stayed here for our last night in Hong Kong and it was great. The room was a reasonable size (we were actually put into the wheelchair accessible room so in fact the dimensions were quite spacious), the entire hotel was clean and modern, the staff were friendly and the location excellent. The value for money was great, we stayed somewhere in Wan Chai earlier in the week which was $100 more per night and not as nice. Highly recommend Hotel LBP.
Janos P. Parovi Hungary, 9. studenog 2014.
Perfect selection

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
We stayed 6 nights in this hotel's business suite, its location is excellent if you want to discover the west part of HK. The room was quiet (compared to the fact that you are being in the center of one of the largetst cities in the world), the matrass in the bed was quite hard, but very comfortable. The room was equipped very well and cleaned daily. In summary, LBP made our stay a pleasant memory. We would definitely return to this hotel next time. Recommended to everyone looking for a hotel in this category.
Ling S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. studenog 2014.
Good Location, Value Worth, Friendly Staff

Free upgrade&spacious room, can request for harder pillow, breakfast has changed from buffet to semi-buffet but still taste good!
8
This is our 2nd times stay here.First time was March 2014 business suite with $120 and $170 (we booked 2 rooms) and the breakfast was buffet style, very value worth as the rooms were free upgraded to platinum room and very spacious.This time we booked regular room with $170(not sure is it because of season? Check in Nov 1st one day after Halloween) to celebrate birthday in HK and we are lucky enough, get free upgrade to business suite.Breakfast has changed from buffet to semi-buffet but still taste good, now is more to fine and western food, you are given 3 choices to select from A, B, C and you can have cereals, tea, coffee,milk, juices, fruits, breads,yogurts all you can eat.Last time there were 3 or 4 types of yogurts you can choose but now if you reach before it close, there are only one type you can get.Anyway, this is not a big deal :) 1st day we went to restaurant at 10am and waiteress seem likes quite nervous to clean my plate asap, just after I pick up my last piece of food, after I put the food into my mouth, before I swallow it, she already come and ask if she can take the plate.I know HK is a fast pace city but there were a lots of tables still empty before breakfast closed at 10.30am.I hope they can take note of this because I want to be relax next time I have breakfast there :) Good thing is now if you are not satisfied to your pillow hardness you can request for the type you like, after make the call, the pillows were delivered within 10mins.Bathroom amenities are quite complete, they even provide shaver for man, not every hotel provide it.This time we try to walk from hotel to Zhong Huan and it takes about 20mins, we enjoyed the journey as we could sight-seeing the HK streets.I hope the room price wont increase too fast&too much and I would like to stay here again next year and recommend my friends/family to stay here too.Thanks LBP for the free upgrade!
Theresa W. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Great room

Clean, Helpful staff, comfortable bed
8,3
We found the staff very polite and helpful. Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.
John D. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Terrible
2,7
Noisy cramped and inconvenient.
Brian J. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Honk Kong Stay

Location,Cleanliness, Service
7,7
Really comfortable great service we would stay again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A06