Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Hong Kong Central Broj soba: 46

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1736recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1736)
Razvrstati po:
Chan U. Parovi Macau, 6. veljače 2016.
3 stars hotel over expected.

Clean, Good breakfast, Helpful staff
8,7
this hotel is about 10mins walk from Ferry terminal at SheungWan. Many restaurants and supermarket nearby. However, the downside is quite far away from MTR that need to take 15mins by walk. one thing I was appreciated the amenities including shower gel, shampoo and tissue paper are sourced from famous brand that is not usual in low cost hotel. Worth to have second visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wlodzimierz S. Parovi Poland, 23. siječnja 2016.
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vlad Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 16. siječnja 2016.
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heather M. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2016.
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. siječnja 2016.
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Easther D. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ai K. Grupe Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Comandante P. Parovi Macau, 28. prosinca 2015.
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Somchat V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 25. prosinca 2015.
Convenient location and staff are friendly

Great value for money, sufficient facilities, good enough for family stay, will definitely come back
9,7
I enjoyed my stay much even with my two young kids. The double bed is a bit small and so far bed isn't comfortable but it's good enough for what we pay, I love this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
Excellent

Spacious, clean and comfortable
8,3
My 3rd time back, so this says it all... Assigned to a room with extra single bed and made our stay perfect with young children!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04