ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1098recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1098)
Richard W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. travnja 2014.
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Parovi Indonesia, 8. travnja 2014.
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 7. travnja 2014.
good
7,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Peter H. Parovi Taiwan, 5. travnja 2014.
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Parovi Canada, 4. travnja 2014.
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Parovi Netherlands, 22. ožujka 2014.
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2014.
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 12. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8,7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08