ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1192)
Razvrstati po:
Vivian G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Bernard R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2014.
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. srpnja 2014.
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Kroydl D. Grupe Philippines, 10. srpnja 2014.
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Douglas W. Parovi New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2014.
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Fook K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2014.
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 19. lipnja 2014.
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 19. lipnja 2014.
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
John H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. lipnja 2014.
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7,7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Maelyn J. Grupe Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7,3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C03