Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1561recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1561)
Razvrstati po:
Leigh T. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. srpnja 2015.
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
David M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Excellent for the budget conscious traveler

Overall comfort, space and amenities, location
9,3
Excellent hotel for the budget conscious traveller. Great location and a good size by Hong Kong Standards. Great breakfast and high level staff performance by all.
Danny H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. lipnja 2015.
Simply Excellent

Staff, room size, price
9
I made the mistake last time I was in HK of booking a too small room in another hotel. So this time I booked a Luxury room at the LBP. Upon checking in I was given a free upgarde to a business suite. The room was excellent, lots of storage space, seperate bedroom. 2 TVs. Small kitchen with all you needed. Sofa. Small table for 2 people. Breakfast was good. Fresh strawberries were a very peasant surprise. The staff was excellent. Very helpful and obvioulsy very well trained. Location is not great, very quiet area. But only 5 minutes walk to MTR and taxis are very cheap in HK if you are out after midnight. Unfortuately some idiot decided to smoke in their room at 4.05am. So teh fire alarm went off and I had to walk down 21 floors. But obviously not the hotels fault. my only negative was lack of shelf space in the bathroom. But I would certainly both recommend and stay at the LBP again. Great value for the room size and quality, and staff that certainly know how to make their guests feel welcome. Thank you
Bon S. Parovi Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Awesome stay! Beyond expectation!

Great location! Comfortable bed! Friendly staff!
9,7
Very good experience overall, but don't expect spacious room here.
Jon H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great Value for Money

Cleanliness, Food, Spacious Rooms
9
Wonderful stay, this was our second stay in 8 months and will stay here again. Staff were outstanding, easy access to public transport.
Sri B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2015.
We are very much satisfied with this hotel...

The location,the services and the cleanness of the room...
8,7
We are very grateful that we chose this hotel...It's quite near to MTR...Surrounded by delicious and reasonable resto and shops..The staffs were very helpful and polite...The breakfast was good though mostly were the same menu everyday....We love the so called liv8ng room for guest which serves drinks , fruits,snacks and massage chairs...Will be back again for sure...
Hsiao W. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. lipnja 2015.
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
7,7
I was staying at room 1901 a few days ago, and in my review for that stay i mentioned that some TV channels were missing. For this stay, i was upgraded to a Suite at room 2005, and found all TV channels intact. So perhaps there was some fault in the TV in room 1901. In any case, if you stay here and suspect your TV has some channels missing, you can always call the reception staff to check. They usually respond quite promptly when you call them to fix some faults in your room.
Hsiao W. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. lipnja 2015.
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
8
The last time i stayed here was two years ago, in 2013. Now there is a full-body OTO massage chair and a foot massager in the video-room. The free wifi in the room was very fast, and I was able to warch youTube at 1080p smoothly. Breakfast is now at the small restaurant at level 1 instead of the check-in lounge area previously. The shampoo and stuffs are still kept in badly-designed containers that are difficult to open. There are fewer channels on the TV now. E.g. there used to be the TVB-J2 and TVB-inews (both local HD channels). Someone mentioned that there is only one available power socket in the room. Well, if you try harder, you can find another available socket at the bed side next to the telephone socket.
Selcuk T. Parovi Turkey, 6. lipnja 2015.
Need some changes

Friendly staff, very modern and clean rooms, location
7,7
We couldnt take our breakfast, because of our early check-out. Anyway the breakfast starts at 7:30 am, which is very late for a city hotel. And the check-in time is 3pm, which is not acceptable. The rooms are small but very nice and clean ( except the matress is quiet hard ) . All in all recomended.
Sio K. Parovi Macau, 1. lipnja 2015.
Excellent Hotel

Very good customer service
9,3
This gotel is better than any 5 star hotel in HK

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06