ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vrt Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1282recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1282)
Razvrstati po:
Peter J. Parovi Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel, not too fancy but spacious for HK

Room size, cleanliness, cost
7
The size of the room (business suite) is certainly larger that what I have come to expect in HK from previous experience. The included breakfast which includes a choice from 3 set dishes: english continental, omlette or chinese dim sum plus a demi buffet (unlimited watermelon, honey dew, blueberries plus cereal, different breads with butter and/or jam, coffee/tea, orange and apple juice) was adequate and filling. Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Good wi-fi signal in the room. About a ten minute walk to the nearest MTR station. Would advise a new guest to become familiar with the bus routes for maximum flexibility. All in all, a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Thomas W. Parovi Australia, 9. listopada 2014.
Good location and good value

Location, price, staff
10
Tatiana T. Solo putnici Russia, 7. listopada 2014.
The hotel has its own character

Staff is very friendly, food is OK, bathroom cosmetics is really good.
9,3
Enjoyable
Ethan L. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. listopada 2014.
Value for money, great staff performance

Great staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8,3
I really like my stay at Hotel LBP. It may not looked like your ordinary and usual hotel. But trust me, they have a group of dedicated staffs that are willing to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR and located very near to Ibis Hotel. There is a supermarket probably less than 1 min walk from the hotel. When you entered the building there is a person assigned at the lobby to make sure you are a guest and he will direct you to level 4 where you do your check in. Security checked. I was attended by a lady called Pepsi which is by the way a cool name. Checking in was a breeze and true enough she was there when I checked out and again it was no hassle at all. My initial choice was Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho but my fingers were not fast so in order to be near my friend I choose Hotel LBP not only for the near proximity to Holiday Inn but also for its price. I certainly did not made a wrong choice. It is no wonder why Hotel LBP has won a few awards. I booked a luxury room but was promptly informed that the hotel have upgraded me to the business suite (which is a first for me). I truly appreciate what Hotel LBP has done for me. Business Suite really makes one feel right at home and it is really big for one person. Basic amenities are provided like safe and a fridge. There are even 2 televisions. I am definitely not disappointed with my stay at Hotel LBP. Even though my hotel provided me with breakfast but I did not went and try because simply there are a lot of great food in Hong Kong. I will really recommend Hotel LBP to anyone who wish to look for a hotel that is value for money and a place that is convenient to reach the MTR.
Kelly C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Rosa L. Parovi United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
Good location - small rooms

Convenient location to Central, minimalist clean, 24 hrs snacks.drinks in lobby
7
We had a pleasant 3 days stay. The room was cramped and we requested a larger room after the first night- we were given a slightly larger one for "family" vs couple - which means that there is room for an additional single bed. We were given the family room and permitted to switch at no additional cost.
Yan Y. Solo putnici New Zealand, 24. rujna 2014.
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. Parovi Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.
Andrea R. Parovi Chile, 23. rujna 2014.
nothing special

location, clean, near the metro
7
nice & friendly
Seok Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - VrtHotel LBP Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LBP Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06