ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Recepcija Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Bife Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Schöneberg Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 36recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (36)
Razvrstati po:
Mie J. Parovi Denmark, 26. srpnja 2014.
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. lipnja 2014.
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. Parovi Germany, 14. ožujka 2014.
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. kolovoza 2013.
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. Solo putnici Germany, 21. travnja 2013.
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. Parovi Germany, 26. prosinca 2012.
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. Solo putnici Norway, 10. rujna 2012.
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Savjeti za putovanje: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. Parovi Germany, 24. svibnja 2012.
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8,3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. Parovi Sweden, 24. travnja 2012.
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5,7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.
Edward H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. ožujka 2012.
Cute, clean hotel with a modern vibe.

Clean hotel with attentive staff.
7
this modern hotel was classy in many ways with mood lighting. room, although had an unusual pillar beside the bed which made for challenging times getting into and out of bed was modern and very clean. huge mirror on wall made the room feel larger than it actually was. the hotel backs onto 2 blocks of apartments and units so there was no privacy and curtain had to be pulled for most of my stay. internet was constantly disconnecting and i simply gave up. note: to enter the room, the hotel has come up with the most stupid locking system one will ever see. so much so, that the reception staff gives you a demonstration at check in time. staff were very courteous at reception. loved the towel heater in the bathroom! position of the hotel is a little out of the central area, however there is a train station close by and a bus stop for bus route number m48 which takes you directly into the city centre. all in all, i was happy with the accommodation.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Lindemann’s BerlinHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RecepcijaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BifeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04