Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sadržaji Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 95

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 578recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (578)
Razvrstati po:
Ping P. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
Pleasantly Surprised

Size of Room n bathroom and location
9,3
Excellent
Edward E. Parovi Australia, 23. lipnja 2015.
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 22. lipnja 2015.
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. lipnja 2015.
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 18. lipnja 2015.
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. lipnja 2015.
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 31. svibnja 2015.
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2015.
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Solo putnici Portugal, 13. svibnja 2015.
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Bryna J. Grupe Philippines, 11. svibnja 2015.
Great location

there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/salonHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PogledHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2F07