Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 637recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (637)
Razvrstati po:
Sergio G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. travnja 2016.
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mario D. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 5. travnja 2016.
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariana L. Solo putnici Macau, 3. travnja 2016.
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yekaterina R. Parovi United States of America, 1. travnja 2016.
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scarlett L. Parovi United States of America, 28. ožujka 2016.
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin G. Grupe Singapore, 21. veljače 2016.
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen A. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2016.
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Larine A. Parovi Indonesia, 14. veljače 2016.
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James L. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. veljače 2016.
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pavlo L. Parovi Macau, 10. veljače 2016.
Geat Location
5,7
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/salonHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestoranHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PogledHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01