Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ulaz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Predvorje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kupaonica Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Trgovine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i piće Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 981recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (981)
Razvrstati po:
Gareth J. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
Historic Hotel

The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
8
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Stefanus S. Parovi Indonesia, 13. svibnja 2015.
History Cite for a Hotel

Clean Nice Exclusive
7,3
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Munkok C. Parovi Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
GREAT GREAT GREAT

You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
10
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Natalie H. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
History before your Eyes

History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
9,7
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Zulfarida H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. travnja 2015.
Very satisfying and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and historical
9,3
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Yue M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. travnja 2015.
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Teo B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. travnja 2015.
authentic Dutch style Hotel

service, room and toilet
7,7
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Helena M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2015.
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B01