Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1006recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (1006)
Razvrstati po:
Silvia L. Parovi Indonesia, 18. siječnja 2016.
Very impressed

staff, hospitality, vintage
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vishal K. Poslovni putnici India, 8. siječnja 2016.
Best experience ever

Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
9
Perfect and comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sukree K. Parovi Thailand, 31. prosinca 2015.
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
9,7
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dewi A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. prosinca 2015.
Serene & Historical

Historical, Good food and Hospitality
9
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Durwood M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2015.
My stay at the Majapahit

It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
5,7
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hon Y. Solo putnici Australia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Hon

Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
2,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yasushi I. Parovi Japan, 4. studenog 2015.
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.

The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
9,3
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristina G. Parovi Philippines, 12. listopada 2015.
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
9,7
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rose B. Parovi Singapore, 2. listopada 2015.
hotel like a home away from home.

service, safety and cleanliness.
10
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vishal K. Poslovni putnici India, 12. rujna 2015.
Good

Nice hotel
8
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02