ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ulaz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Predvorje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kupaonica Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Trgovine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i piće Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 926recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (926)
Razvrstati po:
Gombari M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Nur S. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. prosinca 2014.
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Grupe Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. studenog 2014.
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. studenog 2014.
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Nurlinah S. Parovi Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
Great place for couple

colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C01