Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 1019recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (1019)
Razvrstati po:
Ning W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 30. travnja 2016.
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saskia R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. travnja 2016.
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei H. Parovi China, 5. travnja 2016.
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Taner A. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 30. ožujka 2016.
Good
6,7
Perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven C. Parovi Australia, 7. ožujka 2016.
Endless attention to detail

Comfort, ambience, heritage values
9,7
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susan R. Parovi United States of America, 7. ožujka 2016.
Glimpse of past glories....

Elegance, history, ambience
10
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter P. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2016.
lovely, elegant

The rooms, grounds, staff
9,3
Excellent in every aspect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen S. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2016.
Very Majestic Hotel

Style, cleanliness, service
9,3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Silvia L. Parovi Indonesia, 18. siječnja 2016.
Very impressed

staff, hospitality, vintage
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vishal K. Poslovni putnici India, 8. siječnja 2016.
Best experience ever

Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
9
Perfect and comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08