ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ulaz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Predvorje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kupaonica Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Trgovine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i piće Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 973recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (973)
Razvrstati po:
Yue M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. travnja 2015.
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2015.
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Parovi Netherlands, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Parovi Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Parovi Indonesia, 27. veljače 2015.
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Parovi Singapore, 23. veljače 2015.
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Li Y. Parovi Taiwan, 23. veljače 2015.
value fro money

Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
9,3
Huang G. Parovi China, 22. veljače 2015.
Great hotel

Hotel style, food, staffs
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B01