Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ulaz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Predvorje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kupaonica Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Trgovine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i piće Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 988recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (988)
Razvrstati po:
Chia-Chien H. Parovi Taiwan, 23. srpnja 2015.
Classic

Location, staff and the Room
10
By far, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed. Many local friends told us the hotel was haunted. That doesn't scare us. Every single furniture, painting or decoration speaks its story. The bed is just heavenly. Although it's in downtown, it's quiet and we have very sound sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. We don't want to leave the hotel! Remember to take advantages of the facilities here. It's like a museum, hotel, lounge, bar, restaurant, etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faruk G. Parovi Turkey, 20. lipnja 2015.
Lack of organization

Hotel Majapahit
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cally A. Grupe Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Great stay!!

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9,3
For a five stay hotel, it definitely deliver what it should be. Very pretty place, highly reccomended for its price! Love my stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven O. Grupe Australia, 22. svibnja 2015.
Colonial Granduer

Huge rooms, wonderful atmosphere, colonial history
8,7
I have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya...amazing history of both Dutch and Indonesia. Very well maintained, wonderful gardens. Both restaurants also good. Good fitness centre...but swimming pool needs attention...as do the pool towels...the pool area was 3 star...but the rest of the hotel 5 star...great staff, good wifif in rooms...would definitely stay again...especially in the rooms facing the rear garden courtyard
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven O. Grupe Australia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Fabulous Colonial

Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, amazing history of Dutch and Indonesia
9
Have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya....the Majapahit is full of character...the rest of Surabaya has no character. Good base to visit Mt Bromo volcano (3 hour drive one way)...stay at Bromo overnight...then back to Majapahit. Good wifi in rooms and good food in its 2 restaurants (Chinese upstairs...Western/Asian downstairs). Rooms are huge and in good condition...but swimming pool area is ok but needs an upgrade to match the rest of the hotel...would definitely stay again...the Majapahit is actually the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven O. Parovi Australia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Indonesian History all in one Building

Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, colonial history
9,3
Have stayed here many times...in fact the Majapahit is the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gareth J. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
Historic Hotel

The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
8
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefanus S. Parovi Indonesia, 13. svibnja 2015.
History Cite for a Hotel

Clean Nice Exclusive
7,3
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Munkok C. Parovi Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
GREAT GREAT GREAT

You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
10
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie H. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
History before your Eyes

History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
9,7
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02