ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel

Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Recepcija Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ulaz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Predvorje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kupaonica Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Trgovine Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i piće Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 817recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (817)
Razvrstati po:
Toby H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
Old world charm

Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
9
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
Robert M. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
very enjoyable

accommodation, ambience, culture
7,7
excellent
Eriko K. Grupe Japan, 7. srpnja 2014.
Cozy and luxury

Nice garden, Kind staff, and nice Cake shop.
9,3
The garden is really nice and room is clean and big. It was really valuable hotel.
Celine S. Solo putnici France, 6. srpnja 2014.
Very Good

Very nice staff, nice swimming pool, very comfortable hotel room
9,3
Very Good
Ing I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Luxurious room for the relatively cheap value

Luxurious, clean and friendly staff
7,7
Overall the hotel is very good, compatible to Raffles Hotel in Singapore yet with a much lower price you pay. Exclusive for the hotel is not packed with guests. You get some privacy. Walking distance to SOGO, Tungungan Plaza shopping malls. Only setback is many mosquitoes in the room. I couldn't sleep well because of this even though I have sprayed much insecticide each and every night. Because of this reason, I may not return because mosquitoes love my blood too much and I just hate them to the max.
Elie K. Parovi France, 1. srpnja 2014.
beautiful place

food, pool, location
7,3
good
Horng Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great Classic Hotel

Location, History, Good Services
9
Hotel Majapahit is a well-preserved classic hotel, which offers great old-charm experience. The Garden Terrace room is spacious, tranquil and not expensive. Indigo Restaurant within the hotel offers great Indonesian dishes at very affordable price.
Purijai J. Parovi Thailand, 22. lipnja 2014.
Historic Romance

History / Rich / Favor
7
It was back in time of colonial with furnish of history.
Kian H. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
nil

nil
8
Wei K. Parovi Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
One of the Classical Hotels in Asia

History, Staff and Location
9
A Sarkies Brothers' creation, the Hotel Majapahit is among the classical hotels in Asia. It's history is enhanced by the fact that it was where the fight for Indonesian Independence started. I believe that this hotel was run by the Mandarin Oriental. The staff is attentive and capable. Pasar Genteng is just around the corner and Tunjungan Plaza just across the road (one-way roads in front of the hotel). Can't go wrong with this one.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RecepcijaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C02