ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60275 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Ulaz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Predvorje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kupaonica Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Trgovine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i piće Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 890recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (890)
Razvrstati po:
Lin W. Parovi Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
It is really nice stay in surabaya

Food. Circumstance
9,7
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Yi D. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
Positive Experience

Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
9,3
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Sacha B. Parovi Netherlands, 26. listopada 2014.
Majestic Majapahit!

the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
9,7
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 21. listopada 2014.
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Parovi Australia, 16. listopada 2014.
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Wai Y. Parovi Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
Majestically Classic!

The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
9,3
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Chris E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Parovi Indonesia, 9. listopada 2014.
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 9. listopada 2014.
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Monique C. Parovi Belgium, 6. listopada 2014.
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - UlazHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PredvorjeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestoranHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KafićHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hrana i pićeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KupaonicaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C07