ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10119 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel MANI Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel MANI Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel MANI Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel MANI Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel MANI Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel MANI Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran Hotel MANI Berlin - Restoran
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel MANI Berlin - Trgovine Hotel MANI Berlin - Predvorje Hotel MANI Berlin - Predvorje Hotel MANI Berlin - Predvorje Hotel MANI Berlin - Posao Centar Hotel MANI Berlin - Predvorje Hotel MANI Berlin - Predvorje Hotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel MANI Berlin - Trgovine
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 22recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (22)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew R. Grupe United Kingdom, 23. lipnja 2014.
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. siječnja 2014.
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Grupe Portugal, 30. rujna 2013.
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2013.
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Poslovni putnici 12. rujna 2013.
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Poslovni putnici 12. rujna 2013.
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Solo putnici Australia, 8. kolovoza 2013.
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Solo putnici Germany, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 28. lipnja 2013.
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7
Aloysius K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. lipnja 2013.
Nice location

the location of the hotel is near many attraction, nightlife and restaurant
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel MANI Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel MANI Berlin - KupaonicaHotel MANI Berlin - KupaonicaHotel MANI Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel MANI Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel MANI Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel MANI Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - RestoranHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/salonHotel MANI Berlin - TrgovineHotel MANI Berlin - PredvorjeHotel MANI Berlin - PredvorjeHotel MANI Berlin - PredvorjeHotel MANI Berlin - Posao CentarHotel MANI Berlin - PredvorjeHotel MANI Berlin - PredvorjeHotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel MANI Berlin - TrgovineHotel MANI Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel MANI Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel MANI Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel MANI Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06