ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Melamun Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Melamun Bali - Recepcija Hotel Melamun Bali - Vrt Hotel Melamun Bali - Restoran Hotel Melamun Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazen Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazen Hotel Melamun Bali - Restoran
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 295recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (295)
Razvrstati po:
Ade N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. travnja 2014.
Good staf hotel

staf hotel's polite
6
The last day before closing for renovasion. Yes, we came at 29th April and the hotel will be closed at may 1 2014. Our room (family room) was going on renovation so we changed to deluxe room. Nothing to say about the service etc, because the renovation is going when we arrive. Luckily we just slept there on night and in the morning we went to the midle sea to see the dolphin., The named it with "dolphin show". Whar else in Lovina beside the dolphin show.
Kris F. Parovi Australia, 17. travnja 2014.
Basic accomodation, you get what you pay for

Friendly staff, secure location (guards on the gate).
6,7
After a wonky start - the hotel is in major re-building mode and noisy during the day, it wasn't too bad. The new owners are building more villas at the front and it isn't a relaxing environment during the day with lots of noise. After 5.00 pm it settles down. There are a few local restaurants in close proximity, but a lot more are at least 10-15 minutes away along the main road or beach. Take a torch with you in both instances. Walking along the beach at night there are dogs and boats you have to navigate around. Early morning down on the beach you can score a local coffee and watch the sun rise as the fishing boats depart. Quite pretty. Be prepared to be asked to buy lots of things, after a while they'll leave you alone
Rachel G. Parovi United States of America, 16. travnja 2014.
Great hotel

Friendly staff, great pool, clean and modern rooms
8,7
We had a great stay at Hotel Melamun. The rooms were extremely clean and modern and the bathroom was huge! The pool was also a highlight for us. It was big, clean and the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and kind. The hotel has just changed owners so they are in the middle of some changes and construction. The construction didn't bother us at all, it was never noisy while we were sleeping and wasn't even a bother to us while lounging around the pool. We had a hard time getting wifi in our room, but the staff was extremely kind and let us change rooms (they also let us know that wifi access would be better for all rooms after construction). The only negative thing about the hotel is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main street with all of the restaurants. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and would be glad to go back!
Magda M. Parovi Poland, 8. travnja 2014.
clean, nice swimming pool, close to the beach

clean, nice swimming pool, close to the beach
7
The hotel overall was nice, but we must have got there in bad time: there were renovating works, so we couldn't really relax in garden area, we had no wi-fi due to some wire problem. Still the swimming pool area was good. Breakfast was tasty with nice selection of food. Apparently Melamun has new owners, where the male owner was very nice and professional. But the manager was too much - seemed nervous and all over the place. Outside hotel - must try little warung Bali 9 - on the right when going to the beach - great people and very tasty food for a good prize.
James A. Grupe Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Affordable rooms, excellent staff and management

Owners, staff, atmosphere
8,3
Second stay here and couldn't recommend it enough. The staff are ever attentive and friendly and will do anything and everything for you. Hotel is incredibly well priced for clean, comfortable rooms with lovely gardens and a small but sparkling pool. The hotel will arange transport and activities at some of the most competitive prices that save you having to haggle with operators. But the real draw card, as others have indicated, is the owner Suzie. She will help you out with local knowledge and tips, recommend great places to eat (one just around the corner on the main drag called Le Jezune or something similar is amazing), is heavily involved in aid and education (I think she's a teacher by training) projects in the local community and will go out of her way to make your stay that extra bit special. For instance, on this trip we were there for Ogoh Ogoh and Nyepi (the parade of demons down the street and the day of silence) and she arranged seats for us on the street during the parade and drinks brought from the hotel, and on the silent day made sure we had room service for the day, got the staff to play music to us by the pool and made us her signature cocktail herself (not to mention when she found out it was my birthday arranged for a birthday cake for me). Having said that, sadly (for guests!) she has sold the hotel to focus more on her aid projects in the area, so no idea what the new owners will do with the place (aside from apparently turning the family room into a chocolate spa). I think they hand over as of the 4th of April. Thanks for the great stays, Hotel Melamun!
Simon H. Grupe Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
My favorate hotel in Bali

Fantastic staff. Fantastic Food. Lovely garden.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
Simon H. Grupe Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
My fave hotel in Bali.

Great staff. Great food. Great place.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
Foo C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. ožujka 2014.
A lovely place for family and diving activities

Clean, well deco and quiet resort
7,7
I love this place on Lovina. It is off the main street and central located in Lovina. Getting a motorcycle/bike to move around is superb. Big room is a plus for family stay. Food in this resort is very good but limited choice
A K. Parovi Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2014.
poor

clean pool / room is big
2
i was not that happy, the air conditioner is bad, staff not friendly. the room we stayed at 1st has no host pipe near the toilet bowl and the air conditioner was not working.upon our complaint there was no action taken we have to repeat a few times & when their agree to let us change room no one came to help move our luggage when we ask for help the manager say u can do it 1 by 1. the 2nd room smell. we request to arrange for dolphin watch the hotel manager took us to the beach with a motor but once done he say you need to walk back to hotel. it was a long walk.
Adrian T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. veljače 2014.
Nice pool

Nice pool, near to beach, quiet
7,3
Nice pool, quiet, near to beach. Planned for dolphin watching the next day and just a short walking distance to the beach. A relaxing stay but not for a long stay. One night is enough :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Melamun Bali - KupaonicaHotel Melamun Bali - RecepcijaHotel Melamun Bali - VrtHotel Melamun Bali - RestoranHotel Melamun Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Melamun Bali - BazenHotel Melamun Bali - BazenHotel Melamun Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05