ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatikan, Rome, Italija 00192 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Vruća kupka Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bife Hotel Metropolis Rome - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Apartman Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica Hotel Metropolis Rome - Balkon/terasa Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela
Područje Vatikan Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 121recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (121)
Razvrstati po:
Zuzana Z. Parovi Slovakia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful hotel, great location

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
9,7
Hotel is very lovely and beautiful. Staff is very friendly. I can only recommend
Donald L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
Rome - the first time.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were near and tidy. Bar and restaurant was nice as well.
7
My stay was nice. The staff and restaurant workers were all gracious and professional. The only issue I had was the heat, the room was on top Floor w only a skylight and no windows. They said it was law to turn AC units Nov 1 therefor no air was circulating to cool off The rooms. Only real issue was this and it was quite uncomfortable, hot and humid.
Randy L. Parovi Poland, 9. studenog 2014.
Good stay

Bathrooms were great had everything you need to think is everything
8,7
All and all from location to price and for the services this hotel was a great option
Gary H. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. listopada 2014.
Great boutique hotel in Rome

Great location, loved the room lighting and Jacuzzi in the bathroom
7,7
Great Location Quaint boutique style Jacuzzi in the bathroom was great Breakfast offered a great selection Room lighting was fab touch
Michael C. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Excellent Mid Range hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Recommended

Clean rooms, quiet neighborhood, near Metro and bus stops
9
Kiran L. Parovi United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Pricey never worthy

Very expensive, nice location. But poor room service, leaky shower. Overall waste of money like all other European hotels.
5,3
Bo J. Parovi China, 22. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Breakfast, room is new, staff nice
7,7
Actually HM is beyond my expectation. The room is pretty new, staff are very patient and helpful. Breakfast are fresh too. Only thing is HM is not very near to historical center. Walking to navona sq takes 20 mins. But it's near Vatican museum though. When we checked out, we were charged for 48 euro hotel tax. Staff told it's required by gov, and it's in agoda's t&c, but appreciate if we were made known when checking in. But overall the stay is nice!
Glenn P. Parovi Philippines, 29. travnja 2014.
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Metropolis RomeHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Vruća kupkaHotel Metropolis Rome - BifeHotel Metropolis Rome - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - ApartmanHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Balkon/terasaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - RecepcijaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - ApartmanHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - BifeHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05