Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatikan, Rome, Italija 00192 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restoran Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Vruća kupka Hotel Metropolis Rome - Bife Hotel Metropolis Rome - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Apartman Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska soba Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica Hotel Metropolis Rome - Balkon/terasa Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela Hotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotela
Područje Vatikan Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 103recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (103)
Razvrstati po:
Glenn P. Parovi Philippines, 29. travnja 2014.
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Solo putnici Panama, 26. travnja 2014.
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. travnja 2014.
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2014.
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. siječnja 2014.
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. Parovi Indonesia, 29. prosinca 2013.
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. Parovi Austria, 13. prosinca 2013.
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6,3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.
Carly H. Parovi Australia, 30. studenog 2013.
horrible

nothing
3,7
staff we're extremely rude at check in. felt like they said pleasantries because they had to, you could tell they didn't actually want to help. the room was small, we were on the fourth (top) floor which was like an attic. it had no windows, just a skylight with no blight so the sun shone straight in our face as soon as it was up. it was quite frustrating. the bathroom was tiny and our shower only dribbled and they did not fix this or allow us to move rooms. we went down for dinner and despite having at least 7 free tables, they told us it was a 20 minute wait (it seemed to be because there was only one waiter on. i would not recommend this hotel.
Pishu M. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. studenog 2013.
Great place and affordable price

The location, Comfortable and Value for money
8
My stay was good and was generally pleased with the staff's assistance. Breakfast was ok and nothing too short of fine. I'll definitely be back in future.
Irwan G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2013.
good hotel

good breakfast
10
friendly staff, good breakfast, near supermarket, near mtro station arround 300 meter

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Metropolis RomeHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - RestoranHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Vruća kupkaHotel Metropolis Rome - BifeHotel Metropolis Rome - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - ApartmanHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Balkon/terasaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - RecepcijaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - ApartmanHotel Metropolis Rome - Gostinjska sobaHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - BifeHotel Metropolis Rome - KupaonicaHotel Metropolis Rome - Interijer hotelaHotel Metropolis Rome - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05