Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 424 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 424recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Alessandro R. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

jason B. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

serena C. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

serena C. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

JEFFERY S. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Esther N. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
All great
Awesome
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Esther N. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

Sonya H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Johan S. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Chew S. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016