ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcija Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaža Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vrt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bife Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pogled Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaža Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pogled Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 548recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (548)
Razvrstati po:
Wan S. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. travnja 2015.
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Grupe Hong Kong, 7. ožujka 2015.
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Grupe China, 24. veljače 2015.
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Grupe China, 24. veljače 2015.
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Grupe China, 23. veljače 2015.
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Grupe China, 23. veljače 2015.
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Yixin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 23. veljače 2015.
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black
Anthony T. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Solo putnici South Korea, 18. veljače 2015.
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepcijaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VrtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BifeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VrtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - IgrališteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dječji klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08