ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcija Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaža Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vrt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bife Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pogled Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaža Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pogled Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 441recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (441)
Razvrstati po:
Zenaida S. Parovi Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 13. rujna 2014.
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. rujna 2014.
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 18. kolovoza 2014.
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. lipnja 2014.
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. lipnja 2014.
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepcijaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VrtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BifeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VrtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - IgrališteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dječji klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01