ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepcija Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/salon Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plaža Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vrt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bife Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bife Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restoran Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pogled
Mjesto: zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 492

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 308recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (308)
Joerg S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 9. ožujka 2014.
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7,3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2014.
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7,7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 14. veljače 2014.
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7,3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Terry W. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2013.
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7,7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. listopada 2013.
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Parovi Taiwan, 15. rujna 2013.
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8,3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Parovi Australia, 14. rujna 2013.
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2013.
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepcijaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VrtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BifeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BifeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B02