Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 607recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (607)
Razvrstati po:
Chi Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 3. travnja 2016.
It was good in general, but still some small probl
5,3
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerwin J. Grupe Philippines, 13. prosinca 2015.
A Silent Sanctuary

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7,7
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yemi C. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 30. srpnja 2015.
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jungmin S. Grupe South Korea, 24. srpnja 2015.
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nga T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. lipnja 2015.
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fred C. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. svibnja 2015.
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan S. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. travnja 2015.
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing M. Grupe Hong Kong, 7. ožujka 2015.
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sunmin A. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. ožujka 2015.
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmela M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlažaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obližnje atrakcijeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obližnje atrakcijeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obližnje atrakcijeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sport i aktivnostiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sport i aktivnostiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TrgovineHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PredvorjeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - KafićHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PogledHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestoranHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08