Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Bazen Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Apartman Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Nikko Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 463
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1610recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1610)
Paul B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2014.
Disappointing and felt let down

The day I left . The view from the Sky a Lounge was impressive. The hotel location was OK.
5,3
Because of serious renovations being carried out the noise level in sections of the hotel was unbelievable . They should have totally shut down rooms in the vicinity of the renovations. At least 4 Jack Hammers were being used to break up concrete floors causing so much noise from 8 am each morning that it was impossible to even talk in the bedrooms in the affected area. I complained and they just said that it was posted on their website that repairs were taking place. They offered an alternative room but it was on the Smoking Floor.
Simon C. Solo putnici Canada, 4. travnja 2014.
Good Hotel, Clean, amazing views of HK

Large rooms, Great views of HK Island. Clean
8
I have stayed lots of times at the Nikko, but only when i see a good deal on agoda. Make sure you only book it if you get a low great rate. Otherwise it's not worth it. Nice hotel, and great view, but only at a good price.
Sushil D. Poslovni putnici India, 20. ožujka 2014.
Good tourist hotel.

Centrally located, good breakfast,attentive staff.
7,7
The stay was nice but still they have to improve the things for business class travellers.
Then C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 18. ožujka 2014.
like at home

nice view, comfortable, in the city
10
in the middle of city, good communication of the staff, clean and comfortable room, nice view, i can get all information form the hotel and feel like staying at home
Heuy S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant stay with nice harbour view

Spacious room, big bathroom with bathtub, free shuttle bus service
7,3
The hotel is little outdated in terms of interior, and the rooms have an 'old' scent. However, overall it's kept clean and compensated with the spacious of the room, a fabulous harbour view and a big bathroom. It is located quite near to the main shopping areas of Tsim Sha Tsui with approx 10-15mins walk, 5 mins to nearby MTR station, and some local restaurants nearby. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to areas close by that are more convenient for guests to move around town. Its always thoughtful and appreciated when hotel provides this free service for times when you want to save time walking the distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful too.
Eng K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2014.
good and comfortable

locality, clean and safe
8,3
comfortable family stay with excellence front deck and room services.
Franz S. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Very hard bed

Attentive Staff, bar drinks amazing, shuttle service
7,7
Bed was far too hard, room view was overlooking construction site with partial water view Wifi was too expensive Drinks at bar with amazing city view of Hong Kong Island at supper time was amazing Cocktails are first class!!! Delicious
Manunya C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 10. ožujka 2014.
nice location

location, clean, japanese style
7,3
The hotel is clean, nice room. I would come again if i have a chance to visit hong kong. It locates at the center of shopping area. it's very convenience to find something to eat.
Catherina G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
Great price for the waterfront

waterfront view, wireless internet, away from all the commotion
6,3
-The room was clean and comfortable. -Furniture and fixtures in hotel are showing their age. -Bathroom was huge, almost half the size of the room. We would have preferred a smaller bathroom with a larger sleeping area. -Baby cot that was provided had clean sheets, but the cot itself was worn and stained.
Anita Y. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2014.
Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

The staff, the lounge, the location
9,3
We would rate this hotel as excellent. The staff are superb: any problems are dealt with quickly. The beds are very hard, but extra padding is available on request. Any questions were answered with confidence and maps were provided when necessary. We would recommend Hotel Nikko to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Nikko Hong KongHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Nikko Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - BazenHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Nikko Hong Kong - ApartmanHotel Nikko Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Nikko Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01