Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Sadržaji Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Bazen Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Apartman Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Apartman Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Apartman Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Kupaonica
Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Pub/salon Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Restoran Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Kozmetički salon Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Bazen Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Predvorje Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Predvorje Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Luksuzni salon Hotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 488
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2161recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2161)
Razvrstati po:
Ho C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Pay a little more for a better hotel

Convenient free shuttle bus
4
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Washroom

Nil
6,3
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiu C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2015.
A lot more to be improved

Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
7,7
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
So S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable and relaxing

Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa

amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
9,3
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 4. kolovoza 2015.
service centre is not professional enough

Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
6,7
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mei M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Ms

Room is comfortable
8,3
Long quene for waiting check in
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tsz C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 25. srpnja 2015.
excellent stay

room, staff and location
8,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
A lovely family hotel

Comfortable and spacious room with attractive hotel facilities
9
It’s must be a very popular hotel as we lined up for quite some time for check-in and our room was not available at the time of our arrival. However, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Akura Macau especially our kids as they could use the Galaxy facilities including the wave swimming pool. The room was very spacious and cleans as well as the washroom. It was very comfortable room. A good choice of food was available within the hotel areas and hotel shuttle bus could bring you to many popular areas in Macau. In general, the hotel is very well managed hotel and it’s a nice hotel for family stay; we would like to stay in this hotel again in our future visit to Macau.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ralph S. Grupe China, 23. srpnja 2015.
The overall service is good

The facility is new and rich. The service is good.
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Okura Macau MakaoHotel Okura Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Okura Macau Makao - SadržajiHotel Okura Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Okura Macau Makao - BazenHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - ApartmanHotel Okura Macau Makao - ApartmanHotel Okura Macau Makao - ApartmanHotel Okura Macau Makao - KupaonicaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Pub/salonHotel Okura Macau Makao - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Makao - RestoranHotel Okura Macau Makao - Kozmetički salonHotel Okura Macau Makao - BazenHotel Okura Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Okura Macau Makao - PredvorjeHotel Okura Macau Makao - PredvorjeHotel Okura Macau Makao - Luksuzni salonHotel Okura Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Okura Macau Makao - Luksuzni salonHotel Okura Macau Makao - Posao CentarHotel Okura Macau Makao - Luksuzni salonHotel Okura Macau Makao - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04